Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT State News
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam

2021 KT STATE NEWS - EDITORS
[ NEW ERA BEGINS ] ---[ UPDATE FORM ]
Jurisdiction/Web Site EDITOR E-MAIL Contact Number Contributors Office
Alabama Tom Craig tfcraig@aol.com 256-539-3379
Alaska NONE
Arizona Peter H Johnson johnson618@cableone.net 9285243248 Russell R. Sayre REGC
Arkansas TJ Henwood content@aryorkrite.org 501-413-8181
California Marty M. Cusing martycusing@gmail.com 650-218-6088 David W. Studley REGC
Colorado Ron Birely ronbir@msn.com 3037484547
Connecticut Charles ONeill cdoneill@snet.net 2037704818
Delaware Mark Irwin mirwin@meitrading.com 443-750-0842
District of Columbia Carter Diggs cdiggsx1@gmail.com (571 )327-7952
Florida Gary R. Roane grroane123@gmail.com 727-906-2254 Adam M. Bryan REGC
Georgia Michael Sampsell mike@thesampsells.com 770-366-1800
Hawaii Dustin T. Verity dustin.verity@gmail.com 808.780.3300 Alexander A. Escasa REGC
Idaho Barry E. Newell ksigmason@gmail.com 208-631-9626
Illinois John Sansone john.sansone@att.net 7085251257 REGC
Indiana Ed Sebring edwardsebring@msn.com 812-890-2992
Iowa Greg Lee Kenke greg.kenkel12@gmail.com 7122517935 Chris Beard REGC
Kansas Roger L. Walls wallsjr@att.net 785-479-6886 Roger L. Walls REGC
Kentucky Randall Partin r_partin@att.net 606-524-9523 William J. Jackson REGC
Louisiana Richard L James richardrlj@aol.com 3182352050
Maine Riley D. Greenwood broryguy3483@yahoo.com 2076511899
Maryland Charles Warns cewwmsc@aol.com 410-215-2212 Charles Warns REGC
Mass & RI Dan Pushee kych52fl@gmail.com 352-794-3471 James S. Stone Sr. REGC
Michigan Darel Winslow GSPWatcher@yahoo.com 5035598496
Minnesota tomhendrickson tomhendrickson@yahoo.com   Joe Anderson, REGC
Mississippi Jared Stanley secretary@msyorkrite.org 601-482-2914
Missouri Russell S. Hanson hansonr@missouri.edu 660-248-5100
Montana Dan Koch dkoch911@yahoo.com 406-861-9946
Nebraska Daniel Marr danmarr@outlook.com 402.517.1861
Nevada Richard Willson rww5@cox.net (702)239-0413
New Hampshire T.X. Tsirimokos tsirimokos@comcast.net 6032194621 Patrick J. O’Sullivan REGC
New Jersey Edward Hesley e.hesley.sr@gmail.com 8564188183 Newlin R. Williams REGC
New Mexico Len Roughgarden gyrnmmedia@gmail.com 505-453-2481 Adam L. Hathaway
New York David Passalugo dpassalugo@gmail.com 7168307693 David Passalugo REGC
North Carolina Alexander Aydlett larry.aydlett@gmail.com 9193045163 David W. Studley REGC
North Dakota Greg Taylor tbrucewelsh@hotmail.com 701-205-6728 Greg Taylor REGC
Ohio Jeff Slattery slattery@athensmasons.org 740-592-6124 Thomas Starr REGC
Oklahoma John E. King jek41@sbcglobal.net 5804710636
Oregon Terry Pea terrypea@gmail.com 503-330-9666
Pennsylvania Mark G Mattern mgmattern@gmail.com 717-649-1687 Mark G. Mattern REGC
South Carolina Gary Burton Jolley scgyr2016@gmail.com 8646491644 Mark McDonald REGC
South Dakota Jake Smith jake3404@yahoo.com 6054845077 Herbert Cook REGC
Tennessee Robert Beam beamerkt@yahoo.com 8658986409
Texas Jeff Bennett jeffbturbine@yahoo.com 8173723399
Utah Daniel Drew liberaldrew@gmail.com 4357140482
Vermont Bruce R. Howard howard47@myfairpoint.net 802-223-0411
Virginia Jeffrey McClelland jeff.of.jamaica@outlook.com 8042407367
Washington Bryan Bechler bry.kat@frontier.com 3606912861
West Virginia Amy Witschey amyjoelle@hotmail.com 3047714254
Wisconsin Eric A Brooks eabrooks53@gmail.com 9203978109
Wyoming T Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com 3074135024
ROMANIA Andrei Gatu andrei.gatu@gmail.com

PURPOSE OF THIS SITE
1. TO IMPROVE COMMUNICATIONS
2. SHARE INFORMATION
with OTHER STATES

Contact: Co-ordinator for KT State News ON - LINE
Dan Pushee 352-794-3471 kych52fl@gmail.com

UPDATED 080221@ 1200 HRS
Operated & Maintained by the Committee on Electronic Communications
Chairman & Webmaster, SK Dan Pushee, EPC, KCT

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS
Section 106 (e). The Committee on Electronic Communications shall
consist of three members, to be appointed at the conclusion of each
Triennial Conclave by the newly elected Grand Master, and shall serve
during the pleasure of the Grand Master. The Committee shall maintain the
websites of the Grand Encampment, and support the Grand Commanderies
and the Constituent and Subordinate Commanderies in establishing and
maintaining a web presence, shall post the digital KNIGHT TEMPLAR
periodical and their KT STATE NEWS, establish and maintain mailing lists, and
recommend changes and improvements in electronic communications to
the Grand Master.