Home Page Purpose/Activities FAQ/Information Join/Information Policies/Contact
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Standing Committees Special Committees Coordinators
Past Grand Officers Past Dept.Commanders Advisory Committee College of Honors Drill Team
Aides-de-Camp Dept.Conferences Annual Conclaves Past Triennials Downloads
Grand Recorders Grand Commanderies In Memoriam Photo Album KT Magazine
Eye Foundation Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage SOOB-Beauceant Supplements
Constitution & Statutes Membership/Award Great Priory Canada KT Links

AIDES-de-CAMP
APPOINTED 2015-2016
M.E.Grand Master: Rodney A. Mann, KCT, PGC (IN) rodneymann33@gmail.com.
Bruce H. Royer
Roger S. VanGorden, KCT ims@iquest.net
Austin C. Gray, KCT,



R.E.Deputy Grand Master: Tony Telken, KCT, PGC (ND) ttelken@gf.honda.com
Richard D. Hansen, KCT, PGC (ND) hansenre@bis.midco.net



R.E.Grand Generalissimo: Robert Finley, KCT, PGC (WY) rfinley@dteworld.com
Kim L. Kurasz, KCT, PGC (WY) akurasz@dteworld.com



R.E.Grand Captain General: Thomas Nolan Thomas, GG (CAa) tomhoytauto@aol.com



For the Right Eminent Grand Treasurer: Ted D. Hennis, KCT, PC (TX) tedshirley@sbcglobal.net



R.E.Grand Recorder: W. David Melear, KCT, PGC (TX) meleard@gmail.com



R.E.Grand Prelate: Howard H. Crumit, Jr., KCT, PGC (MI) caonline@msn.com
Jerry J. Hamilton, KCt, PGC (PA) jhamilton806@comcast.net



Past Grand Master Ned Eugene Dull: Richard L. Weaver, KCT, PGC (OH) dweaver43105@yahoo.com



Grand Master Donald Hinslea Smith: Emery De Witt, KCT, PGC (KY) ejdewitt@hotmail.com



Past Grand Master James Morris Ward: Kenneth E. Dyer, PGC (MS) kdyer39@cableone.net
Charles F. Huckaby, PGC (MS) charlie@brucetelephone.com



Past Grand Master William Jackson Jones: Phillip W.R. Jones, KCT, PC (IL) jonesdds2000@yahoo.com



Past Grand Master Kenneth Bernard Fischer: H. Bart Henderson, KCT, PGC (TX) hbhblackbart@msn.com
Newburn Weldon Hanna, Jr., KCT, PC (TX) bhanna@kleinfiredept.com



Past Grand Master William Howard Koon, II: Dennis L. Wilhelm, Sr., KCT, PC (OH) dennyjoan@yahoo.com
George L. Marshall, Jr., KCT,PGC (AL) geomarsh@yahoo.com



Past Grand Master David D. Goodwin: Paul Barrera, Jr., KCT, PGC (NY) barrpjr@aol.com
Robert S. Finley, Sr., KCT, PC (NY) rkfinley@netsync.net
Charles C. Mendell, KCT, PGC (NY) mendellcc@aol.com
W. Bruce Renner, KCT, PC (NY) k2b.renner@verizon.net



Honorary PGM Herbert D. Sledd: G. Michael Miller, KCT, PGC (KY) mmillersr@insightbb.com



Honorary PGM Thurman Cleveland Pace, Jr.: Frank L. Blades, KCT, PGC (NJ) bladesf1@verizon.net



GEKT Office Administrator John C. Elkinton, KCT john@gektusa.org
KTEF Office Administrator Robert W. Bigley, KGC robertb@ktef.us
KT Magazine Editor John L. Palmer, KGC ktmagazine@comcast.net