Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam

AIDES-de-CAMP
APPOINTED 2018-2021

M:.E:. Grand Master: Tony Telken, KCT, PGC (ND) ttelken@gf.honda.com
Richard D. Hansen, KCT, PGC (ND) hansenre@bis.midco.net



R.E.Deputy Grand Master: Robert Finley, KCT, PGC (WY) rfinley@dteworld.com
Kim L. Kurasz, KCT, PGC (WY) akurasz@dteworld.com
Philip G. Buchholz, PGC, KCT (WY)phil@pnjb.net



R.E.Grand Generalissimo: SK Lawrence R. Rodriguez KYGCH., GC Utah Gunny2499@live.com
Thomas Roy Derby , KTCH, PC, (CA) fubijam@aol.com



R.E.Grand Captain General:Bradford L. Huffman PGC (MT) haywire47@yahoo.com
  Gary L Sparr PGC (MT) gsparr5@gmail.com



R.E. Grand Treasurer: Brandon S. Yarbrough (GA)byarbrough26@gmail.com
Ronald F. Keel (GA)



R.E.Grand Recorder: W. David Melear, KCT, PGC (TX) meleard@gmail.com
Robert M. Loflin, PGC, KCT (TX)



R.E.Grand Prelate: TBA



Grand Master Donald Hinslea Smith: Emery De Witt, KCT, PGC (KY) ejdewitt@hotmail.com



Past Grand Master James Morris Ward: Kenneth E. Dyer, PGC (MS) kdyer39@cableone.net
Charles F. Huckaby, PGC (MS) charlie@brucetelephone.com



Past Grand Master William Jackson Jones: Phillip W.R. Jones, KCT, PC (IL) jonesdds2000@yahoo.com



Past Grand Master Kenneth Bernard Fischer: H. Bart Henderson, KCT, PGC (TX) hbhblackbart@msn.com
Newburn Weldon Hanna, Jr., KCT, PC (TX) bhanna@kleinfiredept.com



Past Grand Master William Howard Koon, II: Dennis L. Wilhelm, Sr., KCT, PC (OH) dennyjoan@yahoo.com
George L. Marshall, Jr., KCT,PGC (AL) geomarsh@yahoo.com



Past Grand Master David D. Goodwin: Paul Barrera, Jr., KCT, PGC (NY) barrpjr@aol.com
Robert S. Finley, Sr., KCT, PC (NY) rkfinley@netsync.net
Charles C. Mendell, KCT, PGC (NY) mendellcc@aol.com
W. Bruce Renner, KCT, PC (NY) k2b.renner@verizon.net



Past Grand Master Duane L. Vaught : Rodney A. Mann, KCT, PGC (IN) rodneymann33@gmail.com.
Carson C. Smith, KCT, PC carson.c.smith@gmail.com



Honorary PGM Thurman Cleveland Pace, Jr.: Frank L. Blades, KCT, PGC (NJ) bladesf1@verizon.net



GEKT Office Administrator John C. Elkinton, KCT, PGC (TX) john@gektusa.org
KTEF Office Administrator Robert W. Bigley, KGC robertb@ktef.us
KT Magazine Editor John L. Palmer, KGC ktmagazine@comcast.net

  • TOP