Home Page Purpose/Activities FAQ/Information Join/Information Policies/Contact
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Standing Committees Special Committees Coordinators
Past Grand Officers Past Dept.Commanders Advisory Committee College of Honors Drill Team
Aides-de-Camp Dept.Conferences Annual Conclaves Past Triennials Downloads
Grand Recorders Grand Commanderies In Memoriam Photo Album KT Magazine
Eye Foundation Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage SOOB-Beauceant Supplements
Constitution & Statutes Membership/Award Great Priory Canada KT Links
Grand Commandery Coordinators
APPOINTED 2015-2018
Posted AUGUST 20, 2015@ 1800 HRS
Jurisdiction Name E-Mail
Alabama Phillip J. Sherman PGC KCT philsherman4016@gmail.com
Alaska Eugene D. Prentice PGC KCT geno@alaska.com
Arizona Joseph F. Zito DGC KCT zitojz@earthlink.net
Arkansas Ronald P. Schmidt GC karonent@centurytel.net
California Howard W. Ramsey, Jr. PGC budsusanr@att.net
Colorado Matthew A. Raia PGC KCT matt.raia@comcast.net
Connecticut Stuart K. Drost PGC KCT
Croatia Goren Kniewald DGC KCT goran.kniewald@gmail.com
Delaware James G. Horn PGC KCT
District of Columbia Craig Lasher PGC clasher@pai.org
Florida David A. Aponte PGC KCT daponte1@tampabay.rr.com
Georgia Johnie M. Garmon PGC KCT
Hawaii Dennis A. Ing GC
Idaho George A. Shoemaker PGC KCT oesdimples47@q.com
Illinois Joseph W. Lucas PGC KTCH
Indiana James L. Dove PGC KCT jdovepc@frontier.com
Iowa Rusty L. Hill PGC KCT rusty.circlefarm@gmail.com
Italy Giovanni Pascale GC
Kansas H. Wayne Rector PGC KCT
Kentucky Raleigh C. Foster PGC KCT
Louisiana William K. Powell, Sr. PGC KCT wkpowell17@gmail.com
Maine Brian S. Messing PGC KCT gandalf@midcoast.com
Maryland Kenneth S. Wyvill, Jr. PGC palestine7ec@yahoo.com
Massachusetts RI Hirum A. Jamiel, II PGC hjii@jamielinsurance.com
Michigan Howard H. Crumit, Jr. PGC KCT
Minnesota Bruce V. Brendal PGC KCT bruceb57@aol.com
Mississippi Kenneth E. Dyer PGC kdyer39@cableone.net
Missouri James L. Woodfin, Jr. PGC KCT jimwoodfin@netzero.com
Montana Jimmy E. Trowbridge PGC KCT, KTCH
Nebraska James A. Clark PGC KCT jc41206@windstream.net
Nevada Michael E. Reinhardt PGC
New Hampshire Paul M. Leary GC KCT paulmaggie@verizon.net
New Jersey Douglas R. Policastro PGC KCT
New Mexico Mark S. Oldknow PGC KCT, KTCH
New York Donald J. Berry PGC KCT djberry58@att.net
North Carolina Joel A. Black, Jr. PGC joelblack@mindspring.com
North Dakota Donald J. Laschkewitsch PGC
Ohio John R. Clime PGC KCT jclime@embarqmail.com
Oklahoma Mark A. Critchfield PGC KCT
Oregon Steven L. Gatton PGC KCT sgatton@teleport.com
Panama
Pennsylvania John K. March PGC KCT travels@ptd.net
Philippines Manuel L.C. Garcia GCG KCT, KTCH
Portugal Olivio L. Dias PGC KCT
Romania Traian Popescu GCG traian.popescu@mediatoday.ro 
South Carolina Zebulon V. Morgan, III PGC zeb.morgan@sc.rr.com
South Dakota John M. Laughlin PGC KCT johnl_schrader9@rap.midco.net
Tennessee Robert W. Waldron, Sr. PGC KCT
Texas W. David Melear PGC KCt meleard@gmail.com
Utah Dean D. Rein PGC KCT deanr@inforwest.com
Vermont Bruce R. Howard PGC KCT howard47@myfairpoint.net
Virginia Lawrence B. Smith PGC lodelane@comcast.net
Washington Michael R. Pursey PGC Deebo_99@yahoo.com
West Virginia Edward E. Ball PGC KCT wvpgc1112@wildblue.net
Wisconsin William H. Van Zile PGC KCT vanzileinc@att.net
Wyoming Kim L. Kurasz GC KCt akurasz@dteworld.com