HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
GRAND REPS
COMMANDERIES
KTCH
OFFICERS 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
RE Grand Commander Benjamin Williams (16) orionsg8@mac.com
VE Deputy Grand Commander Peter D. DuMont (15) peterdee@fone.net
Grand Generalissimo John Zeaphey (42) jzeaphey@msn.com
Grand Captain General Jaymie Vaughn (7) jaymievaughn@gmail.com
Grand Senior Warden Stephen P. Davis (4) stephen.p.davis@comcast.net
Grand Junior Warden Ronald Birely (1) ronbir@msn.com
Grand Prelate Joe Kier (40) joekier@earthlink.net
RE Grand Treasurer Steven L. Hubbard (42) slhubbardcpa@comcast.net
Grand Treasurer Emeritus Jerry Fenimore (1) jerryfenimore@comcast.net
RE Grand Recorder Matthew A. Raia (30) gyorkriteco@gmail.com
Grand Recorder EmeritusJames E. Erickson (34) meghp96@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Robert Salazar (1) deltapidelta@aol.com
Grand Sword Bearer Bruce J. Lawlor (7) b.lawlor@comcast.net
Grand Warder Joe Magoffin (42) jmagoffin@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Lyle Wilkes (42) lwilkes893@comcast.net
Grand Musician Robert C. Trezise (30)
Guards Walter Cooley (42) wcooley26@gmail.com
Jeff Cyriaks (34) kelsoweaver@msn.com
Ricky Haskell (6) pathwayshsl@comcast.net
Michael Brewer (40) brewer@bizexplorer.com