HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
KCT
KTCH
COT
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2017 - 2018
OFFICE Title OFFICER Name Email
Grand Commander George S. Nicol, Jr. gsnicol@co.pg.md.us
Deputy Grand Commander James W. Mitchell jwmitchell38@verizon.net
Grand Generalissimo David L. Buffaloe david_buffaloe@yahoo.com
Grand Captain General Kevin S. Matthews kmatthews2@hotmail.com
Grand Treasurer James W. Golladay, Jr., REPGC golladay263@gmail.com
Grand Recorder Gerald W. Peeters, REPGC gcktdc@gmail.com
Grand Senior Warden Robb C. Mitchell, robbmitchell@hotmail.com
Grand Junior Warden Douglas N. Cohen rivendel@gmail.com
APPOINTED OFFICERS
Grand Prelate Kenneth D. Fuller, REPGC kedafulleer@mac.com
Grand Standard Bearer Solomon S. Jackson, PC famjack@verizon.net
Grand Sword Bearer Nicholas J. Sampogna nsampogna@gmail.com
Grand Warder Carter L. Diggs cdiggs1@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Walter Benesch, PC php1477@gmail.com
Grand Inspector General Gerald W. Peeters, REPGC gwpeete@prodigy.net
Grand Instructor General of the Work Charles W. “Buddy” Wagner, REPGC wagnerkygch33@aol.com
Grand Quartermaster Kevin S. Matthews kmatthews2@hotmail.com
Aide-de-Camp Roger E. Cundiff, PC cundiffre6@gmail.com
Aide-de-Camp Eloi Kpamegan, EC kepg4@gmail.com
Grand Recorder Emeritus Kenneth D. Fuller, REPGC kedafulleer@mac.com
Grand Treasurer Emeritus Lester A. Foster, Jr., REPGC lespatfoster@erols.com