HOME PAGE DOWNLOADS OFFICERS COMMITTEES DIVISIONS COMMANDERIES
PHOTOS
HONORS LREPGC REPGC LPG WARDERS GRAND REPS INSPECTIONS    FACEBOOK
KT Preceptors Presiding Council SOOB 217 CONSTITUTION REGULATIONS SUPPLEMENTS      TWITTER
COMMANDERY INFO/RECORDERS
2014-2015

COMMANDERY MTG NIGHT LOCATION RECORDER EMAIL
St. John's #1 1st Mon,XSep2nd 2115 Broad St., Cranston, RI Kenneth Poyton kpoyton@gmail.com
Boston #2 3rd Wed 186 Tremont St., Boston Robert C. Corr rccorr@gmail.com
Newburyport #3 4th Mon 31 Green St., Newburyport Wayne W. Anderton waynewanderton@gmail.com
GodfreydeBouillon-Washington #4 2nd Mon 152 Columbus Dr., Fall River Leon H. Cudworth, Jr. lcudworth@netzero.net
Worcester County #5 1st Thu 1 Ionic Ave, Worcester John K. Andrews w1tag@w1tag.com
Springfield #6 4th Wed 475 Pine St., Feeding Hills R. David Jones 8808flhs1941@yahoo.com
Gethsemane-DeMolay 7 4th Mon 460 Newtonville Ave., Newton Nicholas J. Pappas pappasnt@verizon.net
Holy Sepulchre #8 3rd Fri 50 Pleasant St., Pawtucket, RI Douglas E. Connell allcingi@cox.net
Pilgrim #9 1st Tues 79 Dutton St., Lowell G. Edward Brown ed.brown13@gmail.com
Beauseant-Palestine # 10 4th Wed 142 Pleasant St., Malden Kenneth W. Sprague, Jr. ken@kensprague.com
Milford #11 4th Tues 155 Main St., Milford George A. Sarafinas gsarafinas@verizon.net
St. Bernard #12 2nd Wed 186 Tremont St., Boston Jeffrey L. Gardiner jeffg@erols.com
Calvary #13 3rd Tues 222 Taunton Ave., East Providence John A. Lawson, III jalawsoniii@gmail.com
Haverhill #14 2nd Tues. 111 Merrimack St., Haverhill Daniel J. Pierce haverhillyorkrite@gmail.com
Sutton #16 1st Wed 435 County St., New Bedford Richard R. Poulin rpoulin67@comcast.net
Winslow Lewis #18 3rd Thurs 70 Washington St., Salem Charles O. Bjorkman cobsecrec@verizon.net
Jerusalem #19 3rd Thurs 16 Thorndike St., Fitchburg Richard H. Pervier turnkey3a@gmail.com
Metro North #20 2nd Wed 326 Main St., Melrose Laurence A. Craig craigteamrealtors@yahoo.com
United #21 1st Thurs 76 Day St., Norwood Wilfred M. Cote wilelhp@aol.com
Berkshire #22 4th Wedx11/12 122 Plainfield Rd., Cummington Mark W. Doane mdoane1@verizon.net
Narragansett #27 1st Wed 20 Elm St., Westerley, RI Chris Ellis cpellis75@gmail.com
Northampton #30 4th Mon 122 Plainfield Rd., Cummington Ronald E. Wolf ronaldewolf@verizon.net
South Shore #31 3rd Wed 610 Broad St., East Weymouth David F. D'Amato walnut.oak@verizon.net
Coeur deLion #34 3rd Thurs 17 Arlington Rd., Woburn Michael L. Curry michael.l.curry@comcast.net
Olivet #36 2nd Thurs 68 Market St., Lynn H. Rowe Austin, Jr hramaustin@verizon.net
Bay State #38 3rd Mon 279 Prospect St., Brockton Thomas J. Burke, Sr. tomburkesr@comcast.net
Cape Cod #54 3rd Thurs 1989 Falmouth Rd., Centerville Gregory B. Roche gregroche@outlook.com