HOME PAGE DOWNLOADS OFFICERS COMMITTEES DIVISIONS COMMANDERIES
PHOTOS
HONORS LREPGC REPGC LPG WARDERS GRAND REPS INSPECTIONS    FACEBOOK
KT Preceptors Presiding Council SOOB 217 CONSTITUTION REGULATIONS SUPPLEMENTS      TWITTER
LIVING PAST GRAND COMMANDERS
YEAR GRAND COMMANDER COMMANDERY E-MAIL
1970-71 Elmer H. Palmer St. Johnís 1 elmer@walterpalmer.com
1975-76 Clifton J. Toothaker, Jr. Newburyport 3
1980-81 Richard Stanley Sleeper Jerusalem 19
1988-89 Robert James Allen Calvary 13 jazzejean@aol.com
1994-95 Bruce Kingsley Pratt Bay State 38 brucekpratt@comcast.net
1995-96 Edwin Earl Fielder St. Johnís 1 fielderee@aol.com
1996-97 Jeffrey Hayard Adams Haverhill 14 jhadams@verizon.net
1998-99 Charles Thomas Bancroft Coeur de Lion 34 cbancroft7@aol.com
1999-00 John Charles Sutterley Quincy 47 repgc2000@aol.com
2000-01 Charles Rogers Austin Olivet 36 charlesa45@aol.com
2001-02 Ronald Edwards Wolf Berkshire 22 ronaldewolf@verizon.net
2002-03 Duncan Cameron Watson Calvary 13
2003-04 William Ernest Eltzroth Milford 11 billeltz02@yahoo.com
2005-06 John Haraden Day, Jr. Winslow Lewis 18 dayjrjh@aol.com
2006-07 Sidney Clifford, Jr. St. Johnís 1 scliff2@msn.com
2007-08 Michael Steven Kaulback Jerusalem 19 mskaulback@verizon.net
2008-09 Eugene Anthony Capobianco Boston 2 cappy322@aol.com
2009-10 Thomas Robert Dawson Berkshire 22 trdcpa@berkshire.net
2010-11 Theodore Wesley Bitomski Haverhill 14 tbitomski@comcast.net
2011-12 David Endicot Potter Haverhill 14 therollovermaster@hotmail.com
2012-13 Vincent Joseph Faraci Milford 11 vjf44ii@gmail.com
2013-14 Hirum Albert Jamiel, II Calvary 13 hjii@jamielinsurance.com
2014-15Richard William SeychewCape Cod 54 rseychew@gmail.com
2015-16Andrew Christos ManinosBeauseant-Palestine 10aemaninos@yahoo.com
2016-17Kenneth George Sallale Boston 2ksallale@hotmail.com
Honorary      
2003-2004 Leland Francis Ross Jr. Milford 11 lross10@verizon.net
2008-2009 Ioahis Dominic Kakolyris Athens, Greece  
2011-2012 Clark Baldwin Loth St. Bernard 12  
2015-2016 Robert Alton Goewey, III Northhampton #30rgoewey1@comcast.net