HOME PAGE DOWNLOADS OFFICERS COMMITTEES DIVISIONS COMMANDERIES
PHOTOS
HONORS LREPGC REPGC LPG WARDERS GRAND REPS INSPECTIONS    FACEBOOK
KT Preceptors Presiding Council SOOB 217 CONSTITUTION REGULATIONS SUPPLEMENTS      TWITTER
OFFICERS 2017-2018
OFFICE
NAME
E-MAIL
R:. E:. Grand CommanderSir Kt. Glen Melvin Cunningham (38)glen@willoglen.com
V:.E:. Dep. Grand CommanderSir Kt. Richard Witt VanDoren (2) rvandoren2@yahoo.com
    S.K. Jon E. Hollister (11)Em. Deputy Grand Warder jhollis509@comcast.net
Em. Grand GeneralissimoSir Kt. Mark Watson Kay (8) markkay713@gmail.com
   S.K. Joseph A. Wilbur (8) Em. Deputy Grand Warder jaws156@verizon.net
Em. Grand Captain General Sir Kt. George L. Herbolsheimer, IV (2) glherbolsheimer@hotmail.com
   S.K. Robert W. Canfield (2) Em. Deputy Grand Warder runway71@aol.com
Em. Grand Senior Warden S.K.James Sanford Stone Sr. (18) jamessstonesr@gmail.com
    Sir Kt. James R. Weiss (18) Em. Deputy Grand Warder jrweiss@bu.edu
Em. Grand Junior Warden S.K. Peter Archie Mooradian (7) pmooradian@rcn.com
    S.K. James P.C. Martignoni (7) Em. Deputy Grand Warder jmartignoni@msn.com



Eminent Grand Prelate Rev. & Sir Kt. Matthew John Wissell (5) mjwissell@gmail.com
Em. Assoc. Grand Prelates: S.K. and Rev. Michael Scott Bickford (7) mbickford@mac.com
  Sir. Kt. Andre H. Faria (13) acaciasprig@yahoo.com
Em. Grand Prelates Emeritus: Sir Kt. Herbert Joseph Simpson (32) tailorthepup@yahoo.com



Em. Grand Treasurer Sir Kt. Richard William Esancy (2) pemtax@juno.com
Em. Grand Treasurer Emeritus Sir Kt. Clark Baldwin Loth (12) cbb8@comcast.net
Em. Grand Recorder Sir Kt. Robert Cary Corr (16) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Em. Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Kt. Richard Stanley Sleeper (19)



Em. Grand Standard Bearer .K. James Ian Ogilvie (13) jogilthorp@yahoo.com
    S.K. David Alexander Ogilvie (13) Em. Deputy Grand Warder daogilve@aol.com
Em. Grand Sword Bearer S.K. Eugene B. Nichols (12) ebnichols@comcast.net
    S.K. Paul R. Perkins(12) Em. Deputy Grand Warder perk7219@cpmcast.net



Em. Grand Warder S.K. Todd Oliver Galarneau (8 beatledude1966@msn.com



Em. Grand Capt. of the Guard S.K. Stephen Daniel Whitmore (31) stephen.d.whitmore@gmail.com
    S.K. James Jude Bennette (54) Em. Deputy Grand Warder jbennette@aol.com
Em. Grand Sentinel S.K. David Leon Gerlach (182) dger425@aol.com
Em. Grand Organist S.K. George Albert Wiseman (34) wiseman28gb@verizon.net
Assoc. Em. Grand Organist Stanley Symmes Locke (2) locke62@yahoo.com
Em. Inspector-InstructorS.K. Richard Glenn Bernheart (11)  
Em. Assist. Inspector-Inst: S.K. John Haraden Day, Jr. (18) dayjrjh@msn.com
  S.K. John C. Sutterley, P.G.C. (31)
  S.K. William Ernest Eltzroth (11)billeltz02@yahoo.com
  S.K. Robert Cary Corr (16) yorkriteboston@gmail.com



Grand Commander's Aides S.K. Robert Ray Maddix (8) bob326dog@aol.com
  S.K. Michael Kevin Richards (38) michael.k.richards@usps.gov
  S.K. Walter Lawrence Hawkins (10) lowtwelvewallie@aol.com



Senior Protocol Aide Sir Kt. Robert C. Corr (16) yorkriteboston@gmail.com
Protocol AidesSir Kt. William E. Eltzroth, P.G.C. (11) billeltz02@yahoo.com
  Sir Kt. John H. Day, Jr., P.G.C. (18) dayjrjh@msn.com



Trustees of the Grand Fund:
Sir W. Warren Richardson, Jr. (12) 2019 Chairman
200 Old Marsh Hill Rd., Dracut, MA 01826
(978) 452-2273 warren_richardson@comcast.net

Sir Kt. Steven E. Smith (8), 2017
31 Edmund H. Nichols Rd., N. Attleboro, MA 02760
(978) 456-9710 boaz1@mindspring.com

Sir Kt. Martin L. Desmond (2) 2018
126 Pleasant Street, Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 837-8719 mdesmond@cantella.com

Sir Kt. Richard W. Esancy, ex officio
Sir Kt. Glen M. Cunningham, ex officio