HOME
Officers Districts
COMMITTEES
RITUAL/TACTICS
LREPGC
CONSTITUTION
YORK RITE BODIES
FORMS
OFFICERS for 2017-2018
R:.E:. Grand Commander Stancil W. Wilson stancil@stancildesigns.com
V:.E:. Deputy Grand Commander David C. Ladd dladd@laddweb.net
E:. Grand Generalissimo Michael T. Daniels Mdanielus@yahoo.com
E:. Grand Captain General George R. Katchue shroom3@aol.com
E:. Grand Senior Warden John T. Craven jcraven135@yahoo.com
E:. Grand Junior Warden Ludwik J. Wodka ludwikwodka@yahoo.com
E:. Grand Treasurer John W. Davis, III jhacksaw@reagan.com
E:. Grand Recorder D. Allen Surratt NCGYR@rtmc.net
E:. Grand Standard Bearer Kenneth B. Hooks khooks@ed.rr.com
E:. Grand Sword Bearer Elbert L. “Sparkie” Travis river-rat1@live.com
E:. Grand Warder E Brandon L. Penley blpenley1@gmail.com
E:. Grand Prelate E: Rev. John T. Frazier woodrow_freeze@hotmail.com
E:. Grand Sentinel E: James E. Britt jamesebritt@yahoo.com
Grand Guard SK:Chad E. Delp chad@chaddelp.com
Grand Guard SK:Todd M. Hurm thrum1971@gmail.com
Grand Guard SK:Michael Johnston johnston815@earthlink.net
Grand Historian SK:Jonathan A. Underwood junderwood@glnc.us
Chief Instructor-Inspector Jack M. “Jay” Callaham, Jr. callaham@bellsouth.net
Aide-de-Camp SK:James E. Vancevance09@olympuscomputer.net