HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
DISTRICTS
OFFICERS 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
GRAND COMMANDER Peter J. Stidd pstidd@msn.com
DEPUTY GRAND COMMANDER Henry G. "Hank" Stockhoff hgstockhoff@hotmail.com
GRAND GENERALISSIMO Ralph G Winters ralph@clatskanie.com
GRAND CAPTAIN GENERAL Grant Sharp gisharp@yahoo.com
GRAND TREASURER Garrett K. Cooke gscooke@msn.com
GRAND RECORDER Dalvin L. Hollaway, PGM oryork@tymewyse.com
GRAND SENIOR WARDEN Duane Homer Hickson skyhickson@comcast.net
GRAND JUNIOR WARDEN Dale Imbleau dale.imbleau@gmail.com
GRAND PRELATE Dan Strand dh37strand@comcast.net
GRAND STANDARD BEARER Mark R. Reed mark.r.reed@oregon.gov
GRAND SWORD BEARER Robert E. Hoffmaster hoffmasterre@live.com
GRAND WARDER Michael D. Sullivan mlsullivan@charter.net
GRAND SENTINEL Ryan T. Winters ryantw87@hotmail.com
GRAND MUSICIAN Steven Gatton, PGC sgatton@teleport.com
GRAND INSPECTOR GENERAL John P. Ridenour, PGC John.p.ridenour@gmail.com