HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
CONSTITUTENT COMMANDERIES - 2015-2016
COMMANDERY/LOCATION COMMANDER RECORDER
Meeting information



Fredericksburg No. 1 William Searcy, III C. Jarrett Frame, Jr.
803 Princess Anne Street 6808 South Dewey Ct. 123 Ferry Road
Fredericksburg, VA Fredericksburg, VA 22407-2527 Fredericksburg, VA 22405-5723
3818'05"N 7727'34"W 540-548-1016 540-373-2278
3rd Thursday 7:30 p.m. Wsearcy3@gmail.com cjmframe@aol.com



Richmond No. 2 Clinton W. Hues Daniel L. Rose
4000 Woody Drive 7070 Harrison Bluff Lane 3215 Oak Meadow Lane
Richmond, VA Quinton, VA 23141-2665 Midlothian, VA 23112-3528
3734'48"N 7723'54"W Home: 804-932-5204 804-744-3024
4th Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Cell: 804-241-9678 arktrav1@verizon.net
cjhues@gmail.com



Charlottesville No. 3 John E. Staton, Jr. Jay L Cotner
East Main & Fifth Streets PO Box 32 3031 Colonial Drive
Charlottesville, VA Dillwyn, VA 23936-0032 Charlottesville, VA 22911-9114
3801'48"N 7828'43"W Home: 434-591-1145 434-978-3809
4th Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Work: 434-983-2938 jaycotner@comcast.net
Cell: 434-392-7723
shotgunjohn@embarqmail.com
john.staton.bv7d@statefarm.com



DeMolay No. 4 Thomas F. Hayes, Jr. Aubrey J. Rosser, Jr.
425 Washington Street 702 Laxton Road, Apt. 1 P.O. Box 655
Altavista, VA Lynchburg, VA 24502-2563 Altavista, VA 24501-1422
3706'34"N 7917'29"W 434-444-0335 Home: 434-369-7100
2nd Wednesday 7:00 p.m. thayesmingo@aol.com Work: 434-369-4728
Dark July and August rosserlaw@aol.com



Portsmouth No. 5 Robert G. McBride Stormy Thorson
Cedar Lane&Hatton Point Rd 33 Algonquin Street 4937 Briarwood Lane
Portsmouth, VA Portsmouth, VA 23707-1050 Portsmouth, VA 23703-3636
3rd Monday 7:30 p.m. Home: 757-397-9399 757-686-8034
Cell: 757-618-8885 stormythor@aol.com
cmcbride5@cox.net



Appomattox No. 6 Kenneth M. Smith Robin C. Sowers
115 South Sycamore Street 4301 Tatum Road 6001 Springbank Road
Petersburg, VA Disputanta, VA 23842-6908 South Chesterfield, VA 23803-6401
3713'33"N 7724'09"W Home: 804-732-3493 804-892-1169
3rd Thursday 7:00 p.m. Cell: 804-720-7946 geezertech748@aol.com
kensmith.va@gmail.com



Stevenson No. 8 Stephen L. Young James Arthur Fields, Jr.
1600 West Main Street 41 South Inglewood Place 20 St Ives Drove
Waynesboro, VA Fishersville, Va 22939-2121 Fishersville, VA 22939-2636
3804'23"N 7854'14"W Home: 540-480-2200 540-943-1521
1st Thursday 8:00 p.m. s.l.young@comcast.net fieldsja@cfw.com



Lynn No. 9 James W. Quesinberry Marvin J. Hubble
112 South Church Street 1563 Skyline Hwy 109 Graybeal Street
Marion, VA Galax, VA 24333-3049 Marion, VA 24354-1833
3649'57"N 8131'10"W 276-236-7516 276-783-9086
2nd Thursday 7:30 p.m. jamesq@embarqmail.com jayandmaryann@embarqmail.com



Harrisonburg No. 10 David F. Kennedy Jimmy D. Davis
114 South Main Street 1733 Evergreen Drive 17091 Timberview Drive
Harrisonburg, VA Harrisonburg, VA 22801-9008 Timberville, VA 22853-2615
3826'54"N 7852'08"W Home: 540-421-8499 540-333-2006
4th Monday 7:00 p.m. Cell: 540-820-5109 jddavis1918@hotmail.com
Odd Numbered Months kennedyd1031@yahoo.com



Old Dominion No. 11 Kent S. Webber Peter S. Jensen
1430 West Braddock 3609 Sanders Lane 4211 Ridge Top Road, Apt. 2415
Alexandria, VA Catharpin, VA 20143 Fairfax, VA 22030-1107
3849'35"N 7705'00"W Phone: 571-442-0017 Home: 703-968-3368
4th Wednesday 7:30 p.m. kwebber10@gmail.com Cell: 703-989-3368
pjensen@hl57.com



Winchester No. 12 Mark T. Pennypacker James W. Golladay, Jr.
116-120 North Loudoun Street 604 South Stewart Street PO Box 159
Winchester, VA Winchester, VA 22601-4023 Stephens City, VA 22655-0159
3911'06"N 7809'55"W Home: 540-667-3268 Work: 540-662-0400
3rd Monday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 540-327-1862 Home: 540-869-3784
penny@visuallink.com golladay01@verizon.net



Johnson No. 14 Danny W. Bentley Robert A. Bruce
14411 Black Hollow Road 267 Rogers Circle 21 Long Crescent Drive
Abingdon, VA Castlewood, VA 24224-5492 Bristol, VA 24201-3521
3640'59"N 826'35"W 276-762-7480 Home: 276-466-8591
4th Thursday 7:00 p.m. abent@jetbroadband.com Cell: 423-571-1205
3rd Wednesday in Nov & Dec bbruce7741@charter.net



Bayard No. 15 David J. Layman, Sr. H. Lee Arritt, Jr.
5131 Ranchcrest Drive 5233 Quail Hollow Circle 1343 Knollwood Drive
Cave Spring, VA Roanoke, VA 24019-2635 Troutville, VA 24175-6664
3712'53"N 8000'52"W dlayman8@cox.net Home: 540-977-0430
2nd Friday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 540-314-6242 Work: 540-977-3909
Cell: 540-598-0341
bayard15@comcast.net



Grice No. 16 Ralph T. George, Jr. Jeffrey D. Hanscom
7001 Granby Street 125 Howe Street 3528 Chester Street
Norfolk, VA Norfolk, VA 23503-4831 Virginia Beach, VA 23452-4310
3654'20"N 7616'40"W 757-819-3808 757-498-4442
4th Monday 7:30 p.m. Mstrmason32@yahoo.com recorder.grice16@gmail.com



Hampton No. 17 William E. Rorer, Jr. J. Richard Rawls
6 Hunts Neck Road 103 Elmwood Lane 103 Brokenbridge Road
Poquoson, VA Williamsburg, VA 23503-4831 Yorktown, VA 23692-4711
3708'23"N 7623'32"W Home: 757-566-3342 Home: 757-898-4484
1st Monday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 757-784-0430 Cell: 757-630-7774
Dark July and August wrorer@cox.net Richard@Rawls.com



Luray No. 19 Dennis M. Haas Raymond M. Moats
8 East Main Street 136 Harmony Manor Drive 129 Anna Mae Ct
Luray, VA Front Royal, VA 22630-5277 Strasburg,VA 22657-2677
3839'56"N 7827'35"W 540-539-8917 540-465-1869
1st Tuesday 7:30 p.m. Dennismh24@gmail.com mickeymoats@yahoo.com



Clinch Valley No. 20 Edwin E. Pruett Christopher H. White
120 West Main Street 2305 4TH Street 305 Peery Addition Road
Tazewell, VA Richlands, VA 24641-2236 Tazewell, VA 24651-9334
3706'57"N 8131'14"W Home:276-964-6807 Home: 276-988-7940
3rd Monday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 276-971-4506 Work: 276-988-7579
edpruett@roadrunner.com chriswhitevafsl@verizon.net



Cyrene No. 21 Jimmy D. Winkles Jimmy C. Mullins
916 Park Avenue NW 1021 Lee Street NE 6603 Guest River Road
Norton, VA Wise, VA 24293-7911 Norton, VA 24273-3709
3655'59"N 8237'55"W 276-328-9785 276-679-7354
3rd Thursday 7:30 p.m. jdwink02@verizon.net lesterprince@comcast.net



Graham No. 22 Jonce E. Leedy Roscoe Matney
564 Virginia Avenue 3137 Falls Mills Road 806 Mountain Lane
Bluefield, VA Bluefield, VA 24605-7024 Bluefield, VA 24605-9340
3715'10"N 8116'16"W 276-322-4585 276-326-1798
2nd Thursday 8:00 p.m. Email: (Has No Email) brokermatney@yahoo.com



Alleghany No. 23 James V. Cady Ronnal D. Bostic
725 Commercial Avenue 1802 North Oakwood Drive 105 Ash Avenue
Clifton Forge, VA Clifton Forge, VA 2442-1915 Covington, VA 24426-6313
3749'19"N 7949'34"W 540-335-3574 540-862-0738
4th Thursday 8:00 p.m. jvcady@gmail.com ronbostic@ntelos.net



Malta No. 24 George B. Linvill Frederick E. Lewis
5292 Woodland Drive 1734 Pocomoke Beltway 7483 Wallops Mill Pond Road
Chincoteague Island, VA Pocomoke City, MD 21851-3330 New Church, VA 23415-2347
3755'40"N 7521'08"W Home: 410-957-1930 757-854-1407
3rd Tuesday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 443-614-9799 ft512@verizon.net
Mar, Jun, Sep, and Dec gplinvill@verizon.net



Fairfax No. 25 Lawrence R. Whitehurst, M.D. D. Leon Fincher
209 East Davis Street 1039 Riverdale Circle 25528 Fincher Drive
Culpepper, VA Culpeper, VA 22701-2185 Rapidan, VA 22733-2201
3828'22"N 7759'40"W Cell: 540-905-9724 Home: 540-672-5635
4th Monday 7:00 p.m. lrwhitehurstmd@comcast.net Work: 540-825-1882
Cell: 540-308-3042
lfincher@pmworks.us



Piedmont No. 26 Peter S. Jensen James B. Bartley
43881 Waxpool Road 4211 Ridge Top Road, Apt. 2415 621 3RD Street
Ashburn, VA Fairfax, VA 22030-1107 Herndon, VA 20170-3145
3900'51"N 7729'13"W Home: 703-968-3368 Home: 703-471-4634
4th Thursday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 703-989-3368 Cell: 703-470-4710
pjensen@hl57.com Work: 202-761-0307
jb.bart@verizon.net



Moomaw No. 27 Torben H. Pedersen James E. Glaspey
103 East Nelson Street 821 Falling Spring Road PO Box 162
Lexington, VA Glasgow, VA 24555-2210 Raphine, VA 24472-0162
3747'06"N 7926'38"W 540-460-2767 540-377-2995
3rd Monday 8:00 p.m. torbenhost@gmail.com (Send email for Recorder c/o
SK Pedersen:torbenhost@gmail.com)



Arlington No. 29 Carl E. Weaver Adam H. Domenech
1 South George Mason Drive 4400 Lee Highway Apt. 118 15254 Waterwheel Terrace
Arlington, VA Arlington, VA 22207-3322 Woodbridge, VA 22191-3836
3852'06"N 7706'23"W 703-338-0267 Cell: 571-492-2121
3rd Friday 7:30 p.m. carl@carlweaver.com ah.domenech@gmail.com



New River No. 32 Joseph C. Austin, III Michael L. Flannery
710 College Street 221 Hudson Drive 110 Greenway Drive
Christiansburg, VA Dublin, VA 24084-3010 Christiansburg, VA 24073-5750
3707'29"N 8025'01"W Home: 540-320-0457 Home: 540-382-4083
4th Tuesday 7:30 p.m. Cell: 540-235-1065 Cell: 540-250-2056
Joseph_AustinIII@comcast.net mlflannery1@msn.com



Penn-Neck No. 33 John R. Howerton Arthur J. Phillips
Park Street & Grace Avenue 6543 Wysteria Lane 4326 Taliaferro Lane
Urbanna, VA Gloucester, VA 23061-3787 Gloucester, VA 23061-3637
3738'14"N 7634'43"W 757-206-6602 804-693-3714
4th Thursday 7:00 p.m. john6477@yahoo.com ajphil@cox.net
Dark July and August