HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
DISTRICTS 2017-2018

District/Commanderies DDGC District Instructor Assistant District Instructor




DISTRICT NO. 1 John R. Howerton (Beth) Joseph P. Westfall, Jr. (6) Charles W. Seward (2)
Richmond No. 2 6543 Wysteria Ln 1313 Appomattox Dr 11925 Sunflower Ln
Appomattox No. 6 Gloucester, VA 23061-3787 Colonial Heights, VA 23834-2702 North Chesterfield, VA 23236-2571
Penn Neck No. 33 C: 757-206-6602 804-520-2789 804-897-3309
john6477@yahoo,com joewestfall@comcast.net chuck9382@verizon.net




DISTRICT NO. 2 Frederick R. Dixon (16) (Elizabeth) Randall D. Reed Joseph R. Murrray Sr
Portsmouth No. 5 8805 Pinedale St 2913 Barn Way 5224 Bigham Dr
Grice No. 16 Norfolk, VA 23503-5328 Chesapeake, Va 23323-1831 Portsmouth, VA 23703-3512
Hampton No. 17 H 757-480-4955 H 757-487-2069 H 757-484-8219
Malta No. 24 C 757-362-1143 C 757-676-6633 C 757-484-8219
Frederickrdixon@verizion.net randall.d.reed@gmail.com 93wingrider@gmail.com




DISTRICT NO. 3: Barry C. Constant (26) George Bierman (29) J. Barry Bartley (26)
Old Dominion No. 11 42255 Bliss Terr 3300 Barkley Dr 621 Third St
Piedmont No. 26, Ashburn, VA 20148-1756 Fairfax, VA 22031-2723 Herndon, VA 20170-3145
Arlington No. 29 C 540-270-6215 703-280-5056 C 703-470-4710
bconstant@verizon.net royalarch@cox.net jb.bart@verizon,net




DISTRICT NO. 4 Jimmy D. Davis (19) (Maggie) Raymond D. Steele (12) Mark Todd Pennypacker
Harrisonburg No. 10 17091 Timberville Dr 7706 Church St 604 South Stewart St
Winchester No. 12 Timberville, VA 22853-2615 Middletown, VA 22645-9520 Winchester, VA 22601-4023
Luray No. 19 C 540-333-2006 H 540-869-2430 H 540-667-3268
jddavis1918@hotmail.com C 540-303-2430 C 540-327-1862
razor036@comcast.net penny@visuallink.com




DISTRICT NO. 5 Scott Lyons Fielding (8) (Sylvia) Torben Host Pederson (27) Warren Walter Schmid ) (27)
Stevenson No. 8 393 Greenville School Rd 821 Falling Spring Rd 29 Bonnie Brae Ln
Alleghany No. 23 Greenville, VA 24440-1729 Glassgow, VA 24555-2210 Fairfield, VA 24435-2207
Moomaw No. 27 H 540-337-1533 540-460-2767 H 540-464-3437
C 540-290-6545 torbenhost@gmail.com C 540-570-3437
ke4ckj@comcast.net wschmid36@gmail.com




DISTRICT NO. 6 Ewell Somers Beirne (15) (Louise) Charles Gillespie Steele, III (15) Robert Lee Price, Jr. (15)
DeMolay No. 4 5033 Youngwood Dr NW 1836 Carter Rd SW 4140 Bluebird Ln
Bayard No. 15 Roanoke, VA 24017-2043 Roanoke, VA 24015-2646 Salem, VA 24153-8040
H 540-562-3005 H 540-563-0195 540-384-6565
C 540-529-6166 C 540-580-1606
esbeirne@verizon.net cgsteele3@juno.com




DISTRICT NO. 7 Joseph C. Austin, III (32) (Krystal) William Randall Owens (20) Owen Tee Wade (32)
Clinch Valley No. 20 221 Hudson Dr 586 Simmons Town Rd PO Box 1203
Graham No. 22 Dublin, VA 24082-3010 Raven, VA 24639-9000 Dublin, VA 24141-1203
New River Valley 32 H 540-235-1065 H: 276-979-5866 H 540-731-0908
C 540-717-4600 C: 276-979-6325 teewade45@aol.com
hnryclay@gmail.com no email




DISTRICT NO 8 Sammy Stewart Glovier (14) (Jane) Robert Arthur Bruce (14) Roy Braxton Henderson, Jr. (9)
Lynn No. 9 PO Box 195 21 Long Crescent Dr PO Box 584
Johnson No. 14 St. Paul, VA 24283-0195 Bristol, VA 24201-3521 Saltville, VA 24379-0584
Cyrene No. 21 H 276-596-7817 H 276- 669-8591 H 276-496-4381
ssgloiver@yahoo.com C 423-571-1205 C 276-706-0012
bbruce7741@charter.net rbhenderson@embarqmail.com




DISTRICT NO. 9 Jay L Cotner (3) (Ellen) William Searcy (1) ( Luz) David Beaumont Carter (25) (Rhoda)
Fredericksburg No. 1 3031 Colonial Dr 20 Sanford Ferry Ct 19359 Rhodalea Farm Rd
Charlottesville No. 3 Charlottesville, VA 22911-9114 Fredericksburg, VA 22406-5446 Stevensburg, VA 22741-1833
Fairfax No. 25 H 434-978-3809 H 540-538-3564 C 540-272-2438
C 434-960-3158 C 540-548-1016 wiretwister99@msn.com
jaycotner@comcast.net wsearcy3@gmail.com