HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
OFFICERS 2017-2018
R.E. Grand Commander Roy B. "R.B." Henderson, Jr. rbhenderson@embarqmail.com
V.E. Dep.Grand Commander    Joel D. Ratliff, Sr. widowsson08@wildblue.net
E. Grand Generalissimo Benjamin F. Hill church_land@msn.com
E. Grand Captain General J. Jeffrey McClelland wire-paladin@hughes.net
E. Grand Senior Warden Peter R. Spring prspring@mac.com
E. Grand Junior Warden Romulo M. " Romi" Capuno qualityqti@aol.com
E. Grand Prelate Rev. David P. Clifton, Jr. dcliftonjr@verizon.net
E. Assoc Grand Prelate Christopher H. White chriswhitevafsl@verizon.net
E. Grand Treasurer Jason W. Lotz jason.w.lotz@gmail.com
E. Deputy Grand Treasurer Peter S. Jensen pjensen@hl57.com
E. Grand Recorder Jay L Cotner, PGC vacomdry@comcast.net
E. Deputy Grand Recorder Edwin R. Carpenter, Jr., PGC, PDC rcdr29ktva@verizon.net
E Deputy Grand Recorder (Tidewarter) J. Richard Rawls richard@rawls.com
E Deputy Grand Recorder (Southwest) Joseph B. Hale hale.joseph.b@gmail.com
E. Grand Recorder Emeritus Nelson C. Trinkle ntrinkle@yahoo.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer John R. Howerton john6477@yahoo.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer Robert G. McBride cmcbride5@cox.net
E. Grand Warder James Barry Bartley jb.bart@verizon.net
E. Grand Sentinel William D. Robinson no email
E. Deputy Grand Sentinel Raymond D. Steele razor036@comcast.net
E. Grand Instructor General William T. Hargrove, PGC hargrovew@asme.org
E. D. Gr. Instructor General James E Daugherty no email
E. D. Gr. Inspector Gen., West Charles G. Steele, III cgsteele3@juno.com
E. D. Gr.Instructor Gen., East Randall D. Reed randall.d.reed@gmail.com
E. Grand Marshal Clinton W. Hues cjhues@gmail.com
E Deputy Grand Marshal Henry G. Sharber, III hssharber@panix.com
E Grand Armorer James R Gregory jrgregory@verizon.net
E Grand Muscian Jeffrey C Hedges ailglencloy@aol.com
E Grand Physician Dr. Joel Thomas Bundy joel_bundy@hotmail.com
E Grand Photographer Joseph R. Murray, Sr. 93wingrider@gmail.com
E Aide-De-Camp Marvin J. Hubble jayandmaryann@embarqmail.com
E Aide-De-Camp Robert A. Bruce Bbruce7741@charter.net
E Aide-De-Camp Lester E.Prince lesterprince@comcast.net
E Aide-De-Camp Danny W. Bently abent@jetbroadband.com