HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
REPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2017-2018
TITLE NAME ADDRESS COMM #
R.E. Grand Commander David Schuler (802) 899-4877 #2
3 Valley's Edge schuld@myfairpoint.net
Jericho, VT 05465-2001




V.E. Deputy Grand Commander Robert Bryant (802)325-3775 #6
PO Box 27 rbryantr@gmail.com
Pawlet, VT 05671-0027 Lady: Michelle




E. Grand Generalissimo Michael Ladd, Sr. (802) 525-3175 #10
PO Box 146 michael.j.ladd@gmail.com
Glover, VT 05839




E. Grand Capt. General Eric C. Steele (802) 863-0032 #2
6 Gazo Avenue esteele@bluemorph.com
Burlington, VT 05401-1034




E. Grand Senior Warden Roland Woodard (802) 525-8885 #10
PO Box 156 rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
Glover, VT 05839-0156




E. Grand Jr. Warden Kirk C. White (802) 234-9670 #11
307 Christian Hill Road krikwhitevt@gmail.com
Bethel, VT 05032




E. Grand Prelate Donald C. Murray (802) 476-4925 #11
PO Box 24 Alba3498@aol.com
Graniteville, VT 05654 Lady: Lynn




E. Assistant Grand Prelate Gerald A. Morong (802) 524-6637 #2
76 Prospect Hill Road jerrym@surfglobal.net
St. Albans, VT 05478




R.E. Grand Treasurer Roger M. Pike (802) 775-2756 #6
P.O. Box 864 rmpike@msn.com
Rutland, VT 05702-0864




E. Assít Grand Treasurer E. Lawrence Douglass, Jr. (802) 773-3966 #6
48 Deborah Drive douglassl@earthlink.net
Rutland, VT 05701




R.E. Grand Recorder Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 cell #6
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive howard47@myfairpoint.net
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 Lady: Sharon




E. Assít Grand Recorder Jon W. Hosford (802) 223-5301 #11
592 VT Route 12 jhosford@gmail.com
Middlesex, VT 05602-346




E. Grand Standard Bearer Robert Lencke (802) 888-3265 #9
PO Box 72 Robert.Lencke@gmail.com
Lake Elmore, VT 25657




E. Grand Sword Bearer Douglas K. Boardman (802) 685-4565 #11
27 Upper Village Rd dkb1@myfairpoint.net
Chelsea, VT 05038 Lady: Joan




E. Grand Warder Jonathan P. Park (802) 649-8871 #11
768 Pattrell Road drjppphd@gmail.com
Norwich, VT 05055-9079 Lady: Linda




E. Grand Inspector Roland Woodard (802) 525-8885 #10
PO Box 156 rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
Glover, VT 05839-0156




E, Grand Assít Inspector Kirk C. White (802) 234-9670 #11
307 Christian Hill Road krikwhitevt@gmail.com
Bethel, VT 05032




E. Grand Organist T.B.D.




E. Grand Sentinel Russell J. Slora (802) 476-3580 #11
316 Farwell Street rjslora@aol.com
Barre, VT 05641 Lady: Sue




E. Grand Historian John Haight #8
34 Truman Way dorothy.5127@yahoo.com
Cohoes, NY 12047-4837 Lady: Dorothy




Vermont Supplement Editor Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 cell #6
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive howard47@myfairpoint.net
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 Lady: Sharon