HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
HONORS
FOCUS
FORMS
COMMANDERIES by DISTRICTS
Ref: July Focus

District No. 2
Ivanhoe Commandery No. 4
Meets the 1st Monday of each month at
5405 S. Puget Sound Ave., Tacoma, WA.
Potluck dinner at 6:30PM.
Eminent Commander: SK Alan T. Spreen
(253) 370-3484 atspreen03@earthlink.net
Eminent Recorder: SK Michael Smitson
(253) 370-9748 mike.smitson@comcast.net

De Molai Commandery No. 6
Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the
Centralia Masonic Lodge, 218 N. Pearl St., Centralia, WA,
except July and August. Stated meeting begin at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander:SK Steven Livingston
(360) 264-2759 No email
Eminent Recorder: SK David O. Anderson
(360) 532-8732 anderson_david@hotmail.com

District No. 3
Seattle Commandery No. 2
Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the
Seattle Scottish Rite Center, 1207 N. 152nd St.,
Shoreline, WA, except for June, July and August.
The May meeting is held on the 4th Wednesday,
due to the York Rite Grand Sessions.
Dinner at 6:30PM; stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander:SK James H. Larson
(425) 379-0185 larsonjh1@gmail.com
Eminent Recorder:SK Ian Hyde
(206) 356-5420 ockerseattle@hotmail.com

Rainier Commandery No. 28
Meets the 4th Thursday of each month at
St. Andrews Masonic Center, 505 Williams Ave. S,
 Renton, WA, except for July, August, November and December.
Potluck dinner at 6:30PM; stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander:SK John Hannaman
(425) 351-0566 jhannaman@q.com
Eminent Recorder:SK Jerry Whitney
(206) 241-7510 j.whitney@comcast.net

District No. 4
Juan De Fuca Commandery No. 17
Meets the 3rd Monday of April, July, October and November
at the Port Angeles Masonic Temple, 622 S. Lincoln Ave.,
Port Angeles, WA. Stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Hosted dinners before Official Visits at 6:30PM,
followed by stated meeting at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander: SK Al Rose
(360) 809-3632 Theroses@wavecable.com
Eminent Recorder: SK Theodore E. Shanks
(360) 582-0253 ual777boss@aol.com

Malta Commandery No. 18
Meets the 2nd Monday of each month at the
Bremerton Masonic Temple, 878 5th St.,
Bremerton, WA, except for July and August.
Stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander: SK Robert Monroe
(360) 801-2237 robertmonroe@hotmail.com
Eminent Recorder:SK Peter Dawson
(360) 779-8219 etypebubba@aol.com

District No. 5
Hesperus Commandery No. 8
Meets the 1st Monday of each month at the
Bellingham Masonic Center, 2626 W. Maplewood Ave.,
Bellingham, WA, except for July and September
(September meeting is held the last Monday of August due to Labor Day).
Dinner at 6:30PM; stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander: SK Kyle Evenstad
(360) kevenstad@gmail.com
Eminent Recorder: SK Michael Belle Isle
(360) 720-1199 mbrain15@hotmail.com

Palestine Commandery No. 11
Meets the 1st Friday of March, June, September and December
at the Arlington Masonic Lodge, 405 N. Olympic Ave.,
Arlington, WA. Potluck begins at 6:30PM provided by the
Social Order of the Beauceant in March, June, September and December;
stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander: SK Anthony C. Schwab
(425) 334-6696 a.c.schwab@comcast.net
Eminent Recorder: SK George P. Fischer (PT)
(360) 403-1562 g.p.fischer53@gmail.com

District No. 6
Temple Commandery No. 5
Meets the 4th Thursday of each month at the
Ellensburg Masonic Temple, 111 W. 6th Ave.,
Ellensburg, WA, except July, August and Federal holidays. S
tated meetings begin at 8:00PM
(meeting will be at 7:30PM when OV is scheduled).
Eminent Commander: SK Nick Henderson
(509) 974-1335 nick.henderson@co.kittitas.wa.us
Eminent Recorder: SK Marco Thompson
(509) 901-0736 thomarc@gmail.com

District No. 7
Cataract Commandery No. 3
Meets 4th Thursday except November and December
at the Spokane Masonic Center, 506 W. 2nd Ave.,
Spokane, WA. Stated meetings begin at 8:00pm.
Eminent Commander: SK Mark Querio
509-935-4711 yoursdrolly@gmail.com
Eminent Recorder: SK Michael D. Holland
(509) 951-4962 Michael@pnwnet.net

District No. 8
Washington Commandery No. 1
Meets the 2nd Wednesday of March, September and December
at the Walla Walla Masonic Center, 607 E. Main St.,
Walla Walla, WA, except July and August.
The June meeting will be held on the 4th Wednesday.
Stated meetings begin at 7:30PM.
Eminent Commander: SK Anton Miles Lodmell
(509) 525-6415 None
Eminent Recorder:SK Steven L. Kazda
(509) 843-3831 skazda@pomeroy-wa.com

Pasco Commandery No. 21
Meets the 4th Wednesday of March, June, September and December
at the Richland Masonic Temple, 412 Thayer St., Richland, WA.
Stated meeting begins at 7:30PM.
Dinner at 6:30PM when Official Visitation takes place.
Eminent Commander: SK Earl Fordham
(509) 628-7628 earl.fordham@gmail.com
Eminent Recorder:SK Floyd Snyder
(509) 967-5757 flsnyder@charter.net