HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
HONORS
FOCUS
FORMS
OFFICERS 2017-2018

R.E. Grand Commander S.K. Paul Reckamp ,Right Rev paulreckamp@comcast.net
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander S.K. E. Jeffrey Craig ,Most Rev ejcmasonmail@gmail.com
E. Grand Generalissimo S.K. W. Gary Norton ptah830@comcast.net
E. Grand Captain General S.K. Richard Kovak silverjet87@yahoo.com
E. Grand Treasurer S.K. Merle Iverson merlei@comcast.net
E. Grand Recorder S.K. Michael A. Smitson mike.smitson@comcast.net
E. Asst. Grand Recorder S.K. Michael D.Holland michael@pnwnet.net
E. Grand Senior Warden S.K.Ronald R. Chase ron_chase2000@yahoo.com
E. Grand Junior Warden S.K.David Hockaday d.hockaday@yahoo.com
E. Grand Prelate S.K. Vance Whippo vwhippo@hotmail.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer S.K. Don Wertman dmwertman@gmail.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer S.K.John R. Smiley jsmiley195@juno.com
E. Grand Warder S.K.Alexander J. Jordan jordan3614@hotmail.com
E. Grand Sentinel S.K. Tim Hurley timhurley@yahoo.com
E. Grand Historian S.K.Bryan D. Bechler bry.kat@frontier.com
E. Grand Musician S.K. Charles C. Wetmore chuckwetmore@comcast.net

EMINENT DEPUTY INSTRUCTORS
DI 2 SK Michael A. Smitson mike.smitson@comcast.net
DI 3 SK Ian Hyde ockerseattle@hotmail.com
DI 4 SK Rabi Peifer rpeifer@hotmail.com
DI 5 SK Kyle Evenstad kevanstad@gmail.com
DI 6 SK Don Wertman djwert@comcast.net
DI 7 SK Don Wertman djwert@comcast.net
DI 8 SK Don Wertman djwert@comcast.net