HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMANDERIES
INSPECTIONS
KTCH
KCT
COT
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2017 - 2018

Back Row (L-R): GM Jamison E. Kifer; GS William Kessler; GSwB Shawn P.Noble;
GStB Michael J. Roering; GJW Kristoffer A. Pillar; GSW Clinton H. Cagle;
Front Row (L-R): GT Michael L. Fairbanks; GG Parker W. Dow; DGC LeRoy D. Kifer;
GC Charles C. Clarage; GCG Charles M. Olson; GR Brian J. Hudy, PGC
Not Photographed: Grand Prelate Blair W. Dixon, Grand Warder Jeffery L. Lancelle

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand Commander Charles C. Clarage cclarage@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Commander LeRoy D. Kifer Kiferleroy@gmail.com
Grand Generalissimo Parker W. Dow parker@wil-park.com
Grand Captain General Charles “Mick” Olson mick290@att.net
Grand Prelate Blair W. Dixont blairandnan@sbcglobal.net
Grand Recorder Brian J. Hudy yorkritewi@centurytel.net
Grand Treasurer Michael L. Fairbanks mfairbanks@wi.rr.com
Grand Senior Warden Clint H Cagle badbullcagle@wi.rr.com
Grand Junior Warden Kristoffer A Pillar kristoffer.pillar@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Michael J. Roering grizzr1@gmail.com
Grand Sword Bearer Shawn P. Noble Shawnnoble@hotmail.com
Grand Warder Jeffery Lancelle jlance3342@aol.com
Grand Sentinel William Kessler wmckessler@gmail.com
Grand Musician Jamison E. Kifer jamisonkifer@gmail.com