HOME
OFFICERS
REPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
KTCH

Officers for 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand Commander Harry L. Furrey (1) harry.furrey@us.af.mil
Deputy Grand Commander Gregory K. Shiek (6) gregshiek@bresnan.net
Grand Generalissimo William A. Biggs (8) bbiggs53@wyoming.com
Grand Captain General Jack C. Cook (1) crownj@wyoming.com
Grand Senior Warden Richard N. Lewis (17) rlewis@wyomingwisp.com
Grand Junior Warden Preston P. Goulette (18) Preston_goulette@yahoo.com
Grand Treasurer Otto G. Uecker (7) uecker1021@charter.net
Grand Recorder James L. Sturdevant (6) gcwykt@charter.net
Grand Prelate Alvin L. Young (1) youngrisk@bresnan.net
Grand Standard Bearer Christopher P. Schroeder (18) c.schroeder@bresnan.net
Grand Sword Bearer Timothy D. Forbis (1) td@vcn.com
Grand Warder Daniel M. Johnson (7) danieljohnson307@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Calvin E. Van Zee (3) laramielodge@outlook.com