Home Page Purpose/Activities FAQ/Information Join/Information Policies/Contact
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Standing Committees Special Committees Coordinators
Past Grand Officers Past Dept.Commanders Advisory Committee College of Honors Drill Team
Aides-de-Camp Dept.Conferences Annual Conclaves Past Triennials Downloads
Grand Recorders Grand Commanderies In Memoriam Photo Album KT Magazine
Eye Foundation Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage SOOB-Beauceant Supplements
Constitution & Statutes Membership/Award Great Priory Canada KT Links
Grand Master's Advisory Committee
APPOINTED 2015-2018
POSTED NOVEMBER 9, 2015 @ 1030 HRS

Grand Encampment Officers
Past Grand Masters
Honorary Past Grand Masters
Past Department Commanders E-MAIL
Attina Emilio
Baba David Keith
Barton Steven Jack ss.barton@comcast.net
Bond John Oscar Sr.
Boner Franklin Cooper
Boyer Billy J. bboyer4@msn.com
Brown Larry Wayne lwbrown23@yahoo.com
Burcham Jeffrey Glen vaghp01@aol.com
Burgess Howard T. "Ted"
Burleson Robert Edward
Butterfield Richard Stanley
Carpenter Edwin Richard Jr. ecarp@erols.com
Chipouras George Arthur
Coe Robert C. rccoe@aol.com
Coelho Joaquim J.V.
Cowie Vincent Alan vincent.cowie@snet.net
Cronk Robert Keith rkcronk@frontier.com
DeHeer Henry J.
DeMond James Stewart jsdemon1@aol.com
Dryer David Michael david@davidmdryer.com
Emerson Ralph Hettrick II ralphemerson88@yahoo.com
Entwistle Howard Fellows Jr. hentwistle44@comcast.net
Fegan T. Michael tmike7@cox.net
Ford Gerald Alan gford57284@aol.com
Guffy Steven Larry steveg@nwi.net
Handeland Lauren Raoul
Hargett David Lee Jr.
Hebert Lloyd Adam lahebert2@att.net
Herndon James C. dajudge@ida.net
Jones Armun D.
Karnegis James N. elkbits@centurylink.net
Kussman David Joseph kuss252@pacbell.net
Leviste Evaristo A.
Lewis John M. jmlewis881@comcast.net
Little Earl R.
Livermore Russell Paul Jr.
Mitchell Frank Douglas
Moseley James Erwin
Newhall Paul Stephen psnewhall@verizon.net
Plemons Terry Lewis tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Pruitt W. Bruce
Rosenow Thomas K.
Shafer Vaughn F. wuneff@verizon.net
Tennyson Donald Samuel
Teter Ernest I. ernestteter@cableone.net
Trosin Edward R. etrosin@gmail.com
Tsirimokos Thomas X. tsirimokos@comcast.net
Winkelman John L.
Honorary Past Department Commanders
Schneider Vern H.
Simons Stanley Owen
Aides to Grand Officers and Past Grand Masters