Campaign Letter Officers/Trustees
Eye Care America
ONE Network
"In the News"
HOME  Materials
Ways to Donate Past Presidents Grant Info Endowed  Professorship
Permanent Fund
Items for Sale

Walter A. DeLamater * Donald H. Smith
Louis H. Welber * Marvin E. Fowler *
Paul M. Moore * William H. Thornley, Jr. *  
Wilber M. Brucker * Blair C. Mayford *
John L. Crofts Sr. * James M. Ward
G. Wilbur Bell * William J. Jones D.D.S.
Roy W. Riegle * Kenneth B. Fischer
Willard M. Avery * Richard B Baldwin *
Kenneth C. Johnson * William H. Koon, II
Ned E. Dull* David D. Goodwin
* Deceased