Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam
STANDING COMMITTEES APPOINTED 2018-2021
GO No.1 Revised January 1, 2020
COMMITTEESNAME
E-MAIL



Trustees of the Permanent Fund
Chairman (2024)Gary D. Hermann hermann@telstar-online.net
Trustee (2021) R. Bradley Alderfer rbalderfer@gmail.com
Trustee (2027) T. Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com
Ex-Officio MemberJeffrey N. Nelson jnelson@knightstemplar.org
Ex-Officio MemberBobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org



Jurisprudence
Chairman Thomas X. Tsirimokos tsirimokos@comcast.net
Members David M. Dryer david@davidmdryer.com
  James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net
  William C. Smithson 25smithson@gmail.com
  Benjamin Williamsorionsg8@mac.com



Finance
Chairman Stanley P. Boyd spbdlb@comcast.net
Chairman Emeritus Thurman C. Pace, Jr. thurman518@verizon.net
Members Rodney A. Mannrodneymann33@gmail.com
  Dennis R. Detrow drdetrow53@gmail.com
  Lon W. Kvasager lljjcr@aol.com
  T. Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com



Foreign Relations
Chairman Michael B. Johnsonmjohnson@knightstemplar.org
Members Teko A. Folytekofoly@yahoo.com
  Marcos D. Ostrandermarcosomulford@hotmail.com



Printing
Chairman Jeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
Members Duane L. Vaughtdvaught@knightstemplar.org
  Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Religious Acvtivities
Chairman Kenneth D. Fullerkedafuller@mac.com
Members Terry L. Hensleytmessengerboy@aol.com
  Paul K. Reckamppaulreckamp@comcast.net
  Arthur F. Hebbeler, IIIarthebbeler@gmail.com
  Paul D. Ericksonbluelodge1@comcast.net
  E. Jeffrey Craigejcmasonmail@gmail.com



Necrology
Chairman Paul M. Leary paulmaggie709@gmail.com



Triennial Conclave
Chairman Michael C. Powlesmcpowles@comcast.net
Members Dean D. Reindeanr@infowest.com
  Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Triennial Conclave Expenses
Chairman Jeffrey N. Nelson
MembersMichael C. Powles mcpowles@comcast.net
  Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Education Foundation
ChairmanMilton A. Slavinslavinlaw@custertel.net
MembersHoward F. Entwistle, Jr.hentwistle44@comcast.net
  Martin R. Trentstandrews619@yahoo.com
  Kevin P. McCanscl2injector02@cox.net
(ex officio) Jeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
(ex officio) Michael B. Johnsonmjohnson@knightstemplar.org
(ex officio) Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



KTEF
Officers and Trustees
PresidentJeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
Vice PresidentMichael B. Johnsonmjohnson@knightstemplar.org
Vice President David J. Kussmandkussman@knightstemplar.org
TreasurerBobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org
SecretaryLawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org
Assistant SecretaryRobert W. Bigleyrobertb@ktef.us
James M. WardWilliam J. JonesKenneth B. Fischer
William H. Koon, IIDavid D. GoodwinDuane L. Vaught
Trustees at LargeDavid M. Dryerdavid@davidmdryer.com
 Daniel R. Sherrysawbonesbi@gmail.com
 Rodney A Mannrodneymann33@gmail.com
 James C. Herndondajudge@ida.net
 Terry L. Plemonstpchatt199@bellsouth.net
 David W. Studleystudleylaw66@gmail.com



Drill Regulations
ChairmanSteven J. Bartonpgc9091@comcast.net
MembersRonald L. Vicarsronaldvicars@gmail.com
  Thomas N. Turner, Sr.sirknighttom50@yahoo.com



Ritualistic Matters
ChairmanT. Mark Mickelsontmark711@hotmail.com
MembersCharles C. Cicerociceros@tampabay.rr.com
  John K. March travels@ptd.net



Membership WEB SITE
ChairmanHenry A. Adamshadams1@aol.com
MembersCarson C. Smithcarson.c.smith@gmail.com
  William A. Garrard, Jr.wagarrard1@gmail.com



PatrioticActivities
Chairman Robert O. Finleyrfinley@dteworld.com
Members Donald J. Berrydjberry58@gmail.com
  W. David Melearmeleard@gmail.com
  Robert W. Waldron, Sr.waldronr@aol.com
  Lawrence R. Rodriguez gunny2499@live.com
  John J. Brown sgtmajjjbrown@aol.com
  Robert B. Malwitzbobandjanmalwitz@yahoo.com



Public Relations
Chairman Thomas H. Gault, Sr. thomas.gault1@gmail.com
Members John A. Habel, Jr. johnhabel@comcast.com
  Kim M. Bowman, Sr. oneroughashler@gmail.com



Holy Land Pilgrimage
ChairmanEmmett W. Mills, Jr. cuaewm@aol.com
MemberPaul W. Friendmipgm96@aol.com
Pilgrim LeaderDuane A. Kemerleydkemerley@gmail.com
Pilgrim LeaderDavid M. Snyder, Sr.dmsskych@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio MemberJeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org



  • TOP