Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam
STANDING COMMITTEES APPOINTED 2018-2021

COMMITTEESNAME
E-MAIL



Trustees of the Permanent Fund
Chairman (2024)Gary D. Hermann hermann@speednet.com
Trustee (2027) T. Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com
Trustee (2021) R. Bradley Alderfer rbalderfer@gmail.com
Ex-Officio MemberJeffrey N. Nelson jnelson@knightstemplar.org
Ex-Officio MemberBobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org



Jurisprudence
Chairman Jeffrey G. Burcham vaghp01@aol.com
Members Thomas X. Tsirimokos tsirimokos@comcast.net
David M. Dryer david@davidmdryer.com
James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net
William C. Smithson 25smithson@gmail.com



Finance
Chairman Stanley P. Boyd spbdlb@comcast.net
Chairman Emeritus Thurman C. Pace, Jr. thurman518@verizon.net
Members Rodney A. Mannrodneymann33@gmail.com
Dennis R. Detrow bigdgolfer@aol.com
Lon W. Kvasager lljjcr@aol.com
T. Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com



Foreign Relations
Chairman Michael B. Johnsonmjohnson@knightstemplar.org
Members Teko A. Folytekofoly@yahoo.com
Marcos D. Ostrandermarcosomulford@hotmail.com



Printing
Chairman Jeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
Members Duane L. Vaughtdvaught@knightstemplar.org
Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Religious Acvtivities
Chairman Kenneth D. Fullerkedafuller@mac.com
Members Terry L. Hensleytmessengerboy@aol.com
Paul K. Reckamppaulreckamp@comcast.net
Arthur F. Hebbeler, IIIarthebbeler@gmail.com
Paul D. Ericksonbluelodge1@comcast.net
E. Jeffrey Craigejcmasonmail@gmail.com



Necrology
Chairman Paul M. Leary paulmaggie709@gmail.com



Triennial Conclave
Chairman Michael C. Powlesmcpowles@comcast.net
Members Dean D. Reindeanr@infowest.com
Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Triennial Conclave Expenses
Chairman Jeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
Members Michael C. Powles mcpowles@comcast.net
Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Education Foundation
ChairmanHoward F. Entwistle, Jr.hentwistle44@comcast.net
MembersMilton A. Slavinslavinlaw@custertel.net
Martin R. Trentstandrews619@yahoo.com
Kevin P. McCanscl2injector02@cox.net
Jeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
Michael B. Johnsonmjohnson@knightstemplar.org
Lawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org



Drill Regulations
ChairmanSteven J. Bartonss.barton@comcast.net
MembersRonald L. Vicarsvicpatron@zoominternet.net
Thomas N. Turner, Sr.sirknighttom50@yahoo.com



Ritualistic Matters
ChairmanT. Mark Mickelsontmark711@hotmail.com
MembersCharles C. Cicerociceros@tampabay.rr.com
John K. March TRAVELS@PTD.NET



Membership
ChairmanHenry A. Adamshadams1@aol.com
MembersCarson C. Smithcarson.c.smith@gmail.com
William A. Garrard, Jr.wagarrard1@gmail.com



PatrioticActivities
Chairman Robert O. Finleyrfinley@dteworld.com
Members Donald J. Berrydjberry58@gmail.com
W. David Melearmeleard@gmail.com
Robert W. Waldron, Sr.waldronr@aol.com
Lawrence R. Rodriguez gunny2499@live.com
John J. Brown sgtmajjjbrown@aol.com
Robert B. Malwitzbobandjanmalwitz@yahoo.com



Public Relations
Chairman Thomas H. Gault, Sr. thomas.gault1@gmail.com
Members John A. Habel, Jr. johnhabel@comcast.com
Kim M. Bowman, Sr. oneroughashler@gmail.com



Holy Land Pilgrimage
ChairmanEmmett W. Mills, Jr. cuaewm@aol.com
MemberPaul W. Friendmipgm96@aol.com
Pilgrim LeaderDuane A. Kemerleydkemerley@gmail.com
Pilgrim LeaderAndrew R. Jacksonindianatemplar1@gmail.com
Pilgrim LeaderDavid M. Snyder, Sr.dmsskych@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio MemberJeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org



KTEF
President & TrusteeJeffrey N. Nelsonjnelson@knightstemplar.org
Vice President & TrusteeMichael B. Johnsonmjohnson@knightstemplar.org
Vice President & TrusteeDavid J. Kussmandkussman@knightstemplar.org
Treasurer & TrusteeBobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org
Secretary & TrusteeLawrence E. Tuckerltucker@knightstemplar.org
Assistant SecretaryRobert W. Bigleyrobertb@ktef.us
Trustee Jeffrey A. Bolstadjbolstad@knightsemplar.org
Trustee David M. Dryerdavid@davidmdryer.com
Trustee James C. Herndondajudge@ida.net
Trustee James N. Karnegiselkbits@centurylink.net
Trustee Rodney A Mannrodneymann33@gmail.com
Trustee Terry L. Plemonstpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Trustee David W. Studleystudleylaw66@gmail.com
Past Grand Master & TrusteeDuane L. Vaughtdvaught@knightstemplar.org
Past Grand Master & TrusteeDavid D. Goodwindgoodwin@knightstemplar.org
Past Grand Master & TrusteeWilliam H. Koon, IIwkoon@knightstemplar.org
Past Grand Master & TrusteeKenneth B. Fischerkfischer@knightstemplar.org
Past Grand Master & TrusteeWilliam J. Joneswjones@knightstemplar.org
Past Grand Master & TrusteeJames M. Wardjward@knightstemplar.org
Past Grand Master & Trustee Emeritus Donald H. Smith

  • TOP