Home PagePurpose/Activities FAQ/InformationJoin/Information Policies/Contact
Grand OfficersPast Grand Officers Aides-de-CampState ContactsCoordinators
Standing CommitteesAdvisory CommitteeSpecial CommitteesCollege of HonorsDrill Team
Dept.Commanders Past Dept.Commanders Dept.ConferencesAnnual Conclaves Past Triennials
Grand RecordersGrand Commanderies In MemoriamPhoto Album Downloads
Eye FoundationEducational FoundationHoly Land Pilgrimage KT Magazine Supplements
Constitution & Statutes Membership/Award Great Priory CanadaSOOB-Beauceant
FOR ASSISTANCE IN BECOMING A KNIGHT TEMPLAR
CONTACT YOUR STATE REPRESENTATIVE LISTED BELOW
OR THE GRAND RECORDER FOR YOUR STATE
Also please email The Webmaster
if any of this information needs to be updated.
SITE UPDATED 042213 @ 0900
ALL INFORMATION NOW CURRENT
STATE
NAME Phone Number ~~~ E-mail address
AlabamaHiram O. Williams, Jr.(205) 951-0111, gryorkriteofal@bellsouth.net
ArizonaMicheal D. Stegen480-415-5560azyorkritesecretary@gmail.com
Arkansas Royce H. Taylor
Walter C. Barnhardt
(870) 879-2977, arktravelr@aol.com
(501) 834-1376, wbar@alltel.net
CaliforniaGary Miller909-512-2568,(cell) pastgc08@gmail.com
ColoradoJames E. Erickson(970) 835-3813, meghp96@tds.net
ConnecticutRichard A. Eppler(203) 271-1122, epplerasc@aol.com
DelawareG. Thomas Taylor (302) 836-1478, gtaylor858@aol.com
District of ColumbiaGerald W. Peeters(703) 412-4695, gwpeete@prodigy.net
FloridaWilliam R. Taylor(904) 259-7471, sandersonlodge@yahoo.com
GeorgiaWade C. Smith(478) 742-2557, wadesmith@yorkriteofga.org
IdahoDave Triplett(208) 344-4527, triplett_annanddave@msn.com
IllinoisFrank H. Welter Sr.(773)275-5471
IndianaAndrew R. Jackson(317) 888-9868, arjackson@worldnet.att.net
IowaGeorge J. Harrison(712) 276-0726, GJHSR33KT@cableone.net
KansasEldon E. Leitzel(316) 686-9518, el1007438@uid.onemain.com
KentuckyTBA 
LouisianaRichard James(318)249-2051,RichardRLJ@aol.com
MaineRalph O. Knowlton(207) 236-4501
MarylandKenneth S. Wyvill, Jr.(410)867-9653, Kenw@smi-pvd.com
Mass/Rhode IslandSteven M. Knott(508) 655-1911, sknott@pghworld.com
MichiganHoward H. Crumit (248) 334-7523 , caonline@msn.com
MinnesotaJim Odland(612) 722-4526
MississippiKiely D. Walker(661)-781-2681
MissouriRussell S. Hanson(660) 248-5100, gyr@moyorkrite.org
MontanaBrad Huffman(406) 271-2237, mtyork@3rivers.net
NebraskaFred O. Wyant(402) 362-7634, fwyant@neb.rr.com
NevadaTed P Bendure(775)883-2152, benduret@yahoo.com
New HampshireRonald H. Keyser(603) 735-5892, rkeyser@tds.net
New JerseyEdward Hesley(856)468-7812, squareshoes@snip.net
New MexicoDennis R Detrow(505) 243-4931, gcomm-rec@nmyorkrite.org
New YorkSteven Wing(585} 493-2386 Blisswings@gmail.com
North CarolinaRalph P. Presley (828) 681-0596, floandphil@charter.net
North DakotaNeill C. Burnett(701) 223-6758, neill@bis.midco.net
OhioGerald G. Pugh(740) 373-0565, bigjerwc@charter.net
OklahomaRobert G. Davis
Gary A. Davis
(405)282-2037, bobg@nstar.net
(918)352-4622, grandsecrec@sbcglobal.net
OregonLarry Weaver(503) 518-9129, lweaver@bctonline.com
PennsylvaniaJohn M. Lewis,REGC
Charles A.Garnes, HPDC
(717) 243-9913, jlewis@pa.net
(412)741-9653, charles.garnes@verizon.net
South CarolinaLee Roy BruceTBP, lrbruce_99@yahoo.com
South DakotaMatt Schatz(605) 224-4454 UncleMatt@aol.com
TennesseeTerry Lewis Plemons(423) 894-2424, prc@knightstemplar.org
TexasJerry N. Kirby972-576-3116, txgrandrecorder@aol.com
UtahCharles E. Warren, Sr.(435) 654-4555, ChuckwarrenSr@aol.com
VermontEugene Corliss(802) 244-7294
VirginiaDaniel L. Rose(804) 226-8027, vacomdry@comcast.net
WashingtonSteven Guffy(509) 662-7607, steveg@nwi.net
West VirginiaJohn G. Elam(304) 525-2737, pastgrand1994@gmail.com
WisconsinYork Rite Office(262) 965-2200, yorkritewi@centurytel.net
WyomingJames L. Sturdevant307-672-8391gcwykt@charter.net