Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam

OFFICERS 2018 - 2021 [BIOS]
NOTE: NEW E-MAILS for OFFICERS


SK Jeffrey N. Nelson
Most Eminent Grand Master
Bismarck, ND
jnelson@knightstemplar.org


SK Michael Burke Johnson
R.E. Deputy Grand Master
Crowheart, WY
mjohnson@knightstemplar.org

SK David Joseph Kussman
R.E. Grand Generalissimo
Anaheim, CA
dkussman@knightstemplar.org

SK Jeffrey A. Bolstad
R.E. Grand Captain General
Lewistown, MT
jbolstad@knightstemplar.org

SK Bobby Blackman Simmons
R.E. Grand Treasurer
Georgia
bsimmons@knightstemplar.org

SK Lawrence E. Tucker
R.E. Grand Recorder
Bellaire, TX
ltucker@knightstemplar.org




Rev.& SK Arthur F. Hebbeler, III
R.E. Grand Prelate
Catonsville, MD
arthebbeler@gmail.com
Associate Grand Prelates
SK E. Jeffrey Craig
SK Paul Erickson

Living Most Eminent Past Grand Masters


1997-2000
James Morris Ward
Jackson MS
jward@knightstemplar.org

2000-2003
William Jackson Jones
Villa Grove IL
wjones@knightstemplar.org

2003-2006
Kenneth Bernard Fischer
Friendswood TX
kfischer@knightstemplar.org

2007-2012
William Howard Koon, II
Columbus Gr OH
wkoon@knightstemplar.org

2012-2015
David Dixon Goodwin
Vestal NY
dgoodwin@knightstemplar.org

Living Most Eminent Honorary Past Grand Masters
Thurman Cleveland Pace, Jr., Westfield, NJ
Gordon H. Stuart Mississauga ON
W. Marshall Black Kentville NS
Larry J. Hostine Leamington ON
F. Douglas Draker Arnprior ON
Gerald E. Tetzloff Sherwood Park AB
Joseph R. Marshall Surrey BC
Benjamin F. May Clarksville, TN
Christian A. Pajolec France

(Revised 091020)

  • TOP