Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam
Grand Encampment Awards and Honors Article
by George L. Marshall, Jr., PGC, KCT, ADC
Deputy in Alabama, Grand Encampment College of Honors

COLLEGE of HONORS
APPOINTED 2018-2021
REVISED 012221
Jurisdiction Name E-Mail
Alabama James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Alaska David Worel davidworel@gmail.com
Arizona William A. Garrard, Jr. wagarrard1@gmail.com
Arkansas Wm. Paul Wilson paulofkeo@yahoo.com
Austria Herbert Honigsman hoenigsmann@aon.at
Brasil Christian F. Santos cfsharm@icloud.com
California David J. Kussman dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Colorado Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Connecticut Vincent A. Cowie vincent.cowie@snet.net
Stuart K. Drost skdrost@comcast.net
Croatia Bojan Sober bojan@sober.hr
Delaware James B. Walsh anglersmarina@yahoo.com
District of Columbia James W. Golladay, Jr. golladay01@verizon.net
Florida Henry A. Adams hadams1@aol.com
Georgia Bobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org
Hawaii J.J. Brown sgtmajjjbrown@aol.com
Idaho James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net
Ernest I. Teter ernestteter@cableone.net
Illinois William J. Jones wjones@knightstemplar.org
Indiana Rodney A. Mann rodneymann33@gmail.com
Iowa David M. Dryer david@davidmdryer.com
Italy Guido Vitali vitaliguido28@gmail.com
Kansas T. Michael Fegan tmike7@cox.net
Kentucky Jim H. King, Jr. jhking1951@yahoo.com
Louisiana Lloyd A. Hebert lahebert2@att.net
Howard F. Entwistle, Jr. hentwistle44@comcast.net
Maine John O. Bond, Sr. jobondsr@comcast.net
Timothy E. Libby griptwister@aol.com
Maryland Arthur Hebbeler, III arthebbeler@gmail.com
Massachusetts RI Eugene A. Capobianco cappy322@aol.com
Mexico Marco Enrique Rosales-Gutierrez nosam@hotmail.com
Michigan Loren A. Winn tkmaster4@netscape.net
Minnesota Daniel R. Sherry
Mississippi James M. Ward jward@knightstemplar.org
Missouri Rocky E. Weaver rockandjan@comcast.net
Montana Jeffrey A. Bolstad jbolstad@knightstemplar.org
Nebraska James N. Karnegis elkbits@access4less.net
Nevada David K. Baba dkbaba1290@hotmail.com
New Hampshire Thomas X. Tsirimokos tsirimokos@comcast.net
New Jersey Thurman C. Pace, Jr. thurman518@comast.net
New Mexico Richard S. Butterfield corsair2@swcp.com
New York David D. Goodwin dgoodwin@knightstemplar.org.
North Carolina M. Kirby Matthews, Jr. kirby@minutemansupply.com
North Dakota Jeffrey N. Nelson jnelson@knightstemplar.org
Lon W. Kvasager lljjcr@aol.com
Ohio William H. Koon, II wkoon@knightstemplar.org
Oklahoma Gary A. Davis davis2382@gmail.com
Oregon Steven L. Gatton sgatton33@comcast.net
Panama Marcos D. Ostrander marcosomulford@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania John K. March travels@ptd.net
Philippines Evaristo A. Leviste sonnyleviste@yahoo.com
Portugal Jose F. Moreno josefmoreno23@gmail.com
J. Pinto Coelho ktdceurope@gmail.com
Romania Gabriel L. Gherasim gabipacific@yahoo.com
South Carolina Howard T. "Ted" Burgess scpgc06@charter.net
South Dakota Douglas C. McFarland McFarlaS@Brookings.net
Tennessee Terry L. Plemons tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Texas Lawrence E. Tucker ltucker@knightstemplar.org
Kenneth B. Fischer, Sr. kfischer@knightstemplar.org.
Utah Dean D. Rein deanr@infowest.com
Vermont Bruce R. Howard howard47@myfairpoint.net
Virginia William F. Reinhold wfreinhold@alumni.virginia.edu
Washington Steven L. Guffy steveg@nwi.net
West Virginia Vaughn F. Shafer wuneff@verizon.net
Wisconsin Lauren R. Handeland lhande@aol.com
Wyoming Michael B. Johnson mjohnson@knightstemplar.org
Thomas R. Nance trnance@bresnan.net

  • TOP