Home Page Purpose/Activities FAQ/Information Join/Information Policies/Contact
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Standing Committees Special Committees Coordinators
Past Grand Officers Past Dept.Commanders Advisory Committee College of Honors Drill Team
Aides-de-Camp Dept.Conferences Annual Conclaves Past Triennials Downloads
Grand Recorders Grand Commanderies In Memoriam Photo Album KT Magazine
Eye Foundation Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage SOOB-Beauceant Supplements
Constitution & Statutes Membership/Award Great Priory Canada KT Links
Grand Encampment Awards and Honors Article
by George L. Marshall, Jr., PGC, KCT, ADC
Deputy in Alabama, Grand Encampment College of Honors

COLLEGE of HONORS
APPOINTED 2015-2018
Posted AUGUST 20, 2015 @ 1730 HRS
Alabama George L. Marshall, Jr. PGC KCT geomarsh@yahoo.com
Alaska David Worel GC davidworel@gmail.com
Arizona William A. Garrard, Jr. PGC KCT wagarrard1@gmail.com
Arkansas F. Douglas Mitchell PDC dandcmitchell@yahoo.com
California David J. Kussman PGC KCT, KTCH kuss252@pacbell.net
W. Bruce Pruitt PGC KGC, KTCH wbpruitt@aol.com
Colorado Gerald A. Ford PGC KGC, KTCH gford57284@aol.com
Connecticut Vincent A. Cowie PGC KCT vincent.cowie@snet.net
Croatia Bojan Sober PGC bojan@sober.hr
Delaware James B. Walsh GC
District of Columbia James W. Golladay, Jr. PGC KCT golladay01@verizon.net
Florida Henry A. Adams PGC hadams1@aol.com
Georgia Paul E. Wells PGC KCT mmsrpeww@aol.com
Hawaii Monty J. Glover DGC
Idaho James C. Herndon PGC KGC dajudge@ida.net
Ernest I. Teter PGC ernestteter@cableone.net
Illinois William J. Jones PGM GCT ljones@mchsi.com
Indiana Duane L. Vaught GM GCT dlvaught@stampfilcpa.com
Iowa David M. Dryer PGC KCT, KTCH david@davidmdryer.com
Italy Emilio Attina PDC eakt@virgilio.it
Kansas T. Michael Fegan PGC KCT tmike7@cox.net
Kentucky Herbert D. Sledd PGC KGC loumba@twc.com
Donald H. Smith PGM GCT
Louisiana Frank N. du Treil PGC KCT f_dutreil@cox.net
Lloyd A. Hebert PDC KGC lahebert2@att.net
Maine John O. Bond, Sr. PGC jobondsr@comcast.net
Timothy E. Libby PGC KCT griptwister@aol.com
Maryland Charles W. Wagner, Jr. PGC
Massachusetts RI Eugene A. Capobianco PGC KCT cappy322@aol.com
Michigan Loren A. Winn PGC KCT tkmaster4@netscape.net
Minnesota Kenneth P. Hill PGC KCT kph941@icloud.com
Mississippi James M. Ward PGM GCT
Missouri Rocky E. Weaver PGC KCT rockandjan@comcast.net
Montana Jeffrey A. Bolstad PGC jeff.bolstad.b603@statefarm.com
Nebraska James N. Karnegis PGC KGC elkbits@access4less.net
Nevada David K. Baba PGC KCT babad1945@aol.com
New Hampshire Thomas X. Tsirimokos PDC KCT tsirimokos@comcast.net
New Jersey Thurman C. Pace, Jr. HPGM thurman518@comast.net
New Mexico Richard S. Butterfield DC KCT corsair2@swcp.com
New York David D. Goodwin PGM GCT goodwindd@aol.com
North Carolina M. Kirby Matthews, Jr. PGC kirby@minutemansupply.com
North Dakota Jeffrey N. Nelson DGM GCT dgm@knightstemplar.org
Ohio Ned Eugene PGM GCT
William H. Koon, II PGM GCT lords@wcoil.com
Oklahoma Gary A. Davis PGC KCT gdavis@gmail.com
Oregon Lawrence O. Weaver PGC lweaver@bctonline.com
Panama Dr. Marcos D. Ostrander GC KCT marcosomulford@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania William D. Hartman PGC KGC hart951@aol.com
Philippines Evaristo A. Leviste DC sonnyleviste@yahoo.com
Portugal J. Pinto Coelho PDC ktdceurope@gmail.com
Romania Gabriel L. Gherasim PGC KCT gabipacific@yahoo.com
South Carolina Howard T. "Ted" Burgess PDC KCT scpgc06@charter.net
South Dakota Douglas C. McFarland PGC McFarlaS@Brookings.net
Tennessee Terry L. Plemons PDC KGC tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Texas Kenneth B. Fischer PGM GCT kbf813@aol.com
Lawrence E. Tucker PGC GCT larry@gektusa.org
James M. Willson, Jr. HPGM GCT
Utah Preston Martineau, Jr. PGC pmartym@gmail.com
Vermont Palmer E. Martin PGC palmer.martin@myfairpoint.net
Virginia Jeffrey G. Burcham PDC KCT vaghp01@aol.com
Washington Steven L. Guffy PDC KCT steveg@nwi.net
West Virginia Vaughn F. Shafer PGC wuneff@verizon.net
Wisconsin Lauren R. Handeland PDC KCT lhande@aol.com
Wyoming Michael B. Johnson GG GCT mbjohnson@wyoming.com