Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam
Grand Encampment Awards and Honors Article
by George L. Marshall, Jr., PGC, KCT, ADC
Deputy in Alabama, Grand Encampment College of Honors

COLLEGE of HONORS
APPOINTED 2018-2021
Posted 082218
Jurisdiction Name E-Mail
Alabama James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Alaska David Worel davidworel@gmail.com
Arizona William A. Garrard, Jr. wagarrard1@gmail.com
Arkansas F. Douglas Mitchell dandcmitchell@yahoo.com
Austria Herbert Honigsman
Brasil Christian F. Santos
California David J. Kussman kuss252@pacbell.net
Colorado Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Connecticut Vincent A. Cowie vincent.cowie@snet.net
Stuart K. Drost skdrost@comcast.net
Croatia Bojan Sober bojan@sober.hr
Delaware James B. Walsh anglersmarina@yahoo.com
District of Columbia James W. Golladay, Jr. golladay01@verizon.net
Florida Henry A. Adams hadams1@aol.com
Georgia Bobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org
Hawaii Monty J. Glover montyglover@hotmail.com
Idaho James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net
Ernest I. Teter ernestteter@cableone.net
Illinois William J. Jones ljones@mchsi.com
Indiana Duane L. Vaught dlvaught@stampfilcpa.com
Iowa David M. Dryer david@davidmdryer.com
Italy Guido Vitali
Kansas T. Michael Fegan tmike7@cox.net
Kentucky Donald H. Smith
Louisiana Lloyd A. Hebert lahebert2@att.net
Howard F. Entwistle, Jr. hentwistle44@comcast.net
Maine John O. Bond, Sr. jobondsr@comcast.net
Timothy E. Libby griptwister@aol.com
Maryland Arthur Hebbeler, III arthebbeler@gmail.com
Massachusetts RI Eugene A. Capobianco cappy322@aol.com
Mexico Marco Enrique Rosales-Gutierrez
Michigan Loren A. Winn tkmaster4@netscape.net
Minnesota Daniel R. Sherry desherry@pressenter.com
Mississippi James M. Ward jimwardpgm@hotmail.com
Missouri Rocky E. Weaver rockandjan@comcast.net
Montana Jeffrey A. Bolstad jeff.bolstad.b603@statefarm.com
Nebraska James N. Karnegis elkbits@access4less.net
Nevada David K. Baba babad1945@aol.com
New Hampshire Thomas X. Tsirimokos tsirimokos@comcast.net
New Jersey Thurman C. Pace, Jr. thurman518@comast.net
New Mexico Richard S. Butterfield corsair2@swcp.com
New York David D. Goodwin goodwindd@aol.com
North Carolina M. Kirby Matthews, Jr. kirby@minutemansupply.com
North Dakota Jeffrey N. Nelson jnelson@knightstemplar.org
Ohio William H. Koon, II lords@wcoil.com
Oklahoma Gary A. Davis gdavis@gmail.com
Oregon Steven L. Gatton sgatton33@comcast.net
Panama Marcos D. Ostrander marcosomulford@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania John K. March travels@ptd.net
Philippines Evaristo A. Leviste sonnyleviste@yahoo.com
Portugal J. Pinto Coelho ktdceurope@gmail.com
Jose F. Moreno josefmoreno23@gmail.com
Romania Gabriel L. Gherasim abipacific@yahoo.com
South Carolina Howard T. "Ted" Burgess scpgc06@charter.net
South Dakota Douglas C. McFarland McFarlaS@Brookings.net
Tennessee Terry L. Plemons tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Texas Lawrence E. Tucker larry@gektusa.org
Kenneth B. Fischer, Sr. kbf813@aol.com
Utah Dean D. Rein deanr@infowest.com
Vermont Bruce R. Howard howard47@myfairpoint.net
Virginia Jeffrey G. Burcham vaghp01@aol.com
William F. Reinhold wfreinhold@alumni.virginia.edu
Washington Steven L. Guffy steveg@nwi.net
West Virginia Vaughn F. Shafer wuneff@verizon.net
Wisconsin Lauren R. Handeland lhande@aol.com
Wyoming Michael B. Johnson mbjohnson@wyoming.com
Thomas R. Nance trnance@bresnan.net

  • TOP