Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam
SPECIAL COMMITTEES APPOINTED 2018-2021
GO No.1 Revised January 1, 2020
COMMITTEES NAME
E-MAIL
Dispensations & Charters
Chairman Lawrence E. Tucker ltucker@knightstemplar.org
Members Dennis A. Sheridan dasheridan49@gmail.com
  Rusty L. Hill gr-ia@outlook.com
  George A. Ingles, Jr. ginglespgc@comcast.net
  John C. Elkinton john@gektusa.org



DeMolay
Chairman Richard P. Naegele richardnaegele229@gmail.com
Members Dale V. Sandstromsandstrom@bis.midco.net
  Donald E. Rife donrife72@gmail.com
  Spyridon G. Treklas sgt33rd@gmail.com



Fraternal Relations
Chairman David A. Grindle wezlf4c@gmail.com
Members James H. Hodge jhhsnow@aol.com
  Kenneth B. Fischer, Sr. kfischer@knightstemplar.org
 William H. Koon, II, wkoon@knightstemplar.org
  Dennis A. Sheridan dasheridan49@gmail.com
  Edmund D. Harrison harnich@cs.com
  James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net
  Robert B. Maynard, Robert.2014@verizon.net
  Gerald E. Klein, gkleindc@yahoo.com



Knights Templar History
Chairman George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Member Robert G. Davis gsritegc@gmail.com



Preserving Templary 2021
ChairmanJack M. Harper, II, n7080f@sbcglobal.net
MembersJeremy C. Vaughn, jvaughn311@gmail.com
 Thomas R. Derby fubijam@aol.com



George Washington Masonic Memorial
ChairmanVincent J. Faraci vjf44ii@gmail.com
Members Mark D. Underwood huzzah3579@mac.com
  Charles D. O'Neill cdoneill@snet.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE EAST
Chairman Michael J. Kastle kamjk@outlook.com
Members John H. Austin flamingoman@juno.com
  Marcel J. Desroches, Jr. mdesroches06@hotmail.com
  Stancil W. Wilson, Jr. stancil@stancildesigns.com
  James B. Bartley jb.bart@verizon.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE MID-AMERICA
Chairman Aaron E. Rose 3RoseCross@gmail.com
Members Wayne H. Rollf wayne.rollf@ksyorkrite.net
  Donald MacCormick dmaccormick@mac.com
  Donald E. Rife donrife72@gmail.com
  Kevin T. Christians ktchchris@msn.com



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE WEST
Chairman TJ Robertson wildlife1a61@gmail.com
Members Stephen A. Balke steve.a.balke@gmail.com
  Ross A. Allen rallen@allentool.com
  Harry L. Furre hlfurreymar31@gmail.com
  John E. Zeaphey zeapheyj@yahoo.com



Electronic Communications
2018-2021 Report
Chairman & Webmaster G. Daniel M. Pushee III kych52fl@gmail.com
Members John Elkinton john@gektusa.org
  Garry M. Paxinos pax@nettalk.com



Social Media
Chairman Robert M. Loflin rmloflin@gmail.com
Members Sidney J. Leluan, III sid@pinworld.com
  Ricky D. Cox rcox70@gmail.com
  Robert W. Bigley robertb@ktef.us
  Stephen A. Balke steve.a.balke@gmail.com
  Charles E. Warren, Sr. chuckwarrensr@gmail.com
  Barry E. Newell ksigmason@gmail.com
  Paul C. Smith nhmasonspcs@gmail.com
  William K. Powell, Sr. wkpowell17@gmail.com
  Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com



Templar Education Development
Chairman Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Members Piers A. Vaughan ghp2014@gmail.com
  George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
  Richard W. Van Doren rvandoren@yahoo.com
  Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net
  Philip A. Hardiman philipandnancy@aol.com
  Adam L. Hathaway stedefast@msn.com



Templar Heraldry
Chairman Kenneth G. Hope ken.san@verizon.net
Members David J. Kussman dkussman@knightstemplar.org



KT Magazine Editorial Review Board
Chairman & Editor John L. Palmer john.l.palmer@comcast.net
Members Philip G. Buchholz phil@pnjb.net
  Philip A. Hardiman philipandnancy@aol.com
  George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
  Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
  Douglas M. Rowe gndrec1@verizon.net



York Rite Leadership
ChairmanS. Lane Pierce Lane@ghizmo.com
Members James H. Gibson jhgibson@live.com
  Adam L Hathaway stedefast@msn.com
  Harry W. Jenkins, hwjenkins2@comcast.net
  Charles deMelo O'Neill,cdoneill@snet.net

  • TOP