Home Page Purpose/Activities FAQ/Information Join/Information Policies/Contact
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Standing Committees Special Committees Coordinators
Past Grand Officers Past Dept.Commanders Advisory Committee College of Honors Drill Team
Aides-de-Camp Dept.Conferences Annual Conclaves Past Triennials Downloads
Grand Recorders Grand Commanderies In Memoriam Photo Album KT Magazine
Eye Foundation Educational Foundation Holy Land Pilgrimage SOOB-Beauceant Supplements
Constitution & Statutes Membership/Award Great Priory Canada KT Links
SPECIAL COMMITTEES APPOINTED 2015-2018
Posted November 9, 2015 @ 1030 HRS
COMMITTEES NAME
E-MAIL



Dispensations & Charters   
Chairman Lawrence E. Tucker larry@gektusa.org
Members Jay A. Leonard yark44@q.com
John C. Elkinton john@gektusa.org
James E. Erickson meghp96@gmail
Forrest A. Miller golffitter@charter.net



Knights Templar History   
Chairman George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Members Robert G. Davis bobg@nstar.net
Christopher L. Hodapp hodapp@aol.com



George Washington Masonic Memorial   
Chairman William F. Reinhold wfreinhold@alumni.virginia.edu
Members Vincent J. Faraci vjf44ii@gmail.com
Charles D. O'Neill cdoneill@snet.net



DeMolay   
Chairman Myron A. Tisdel mtisdel@frontiernet.net
Members Gregory A. Chiles
Donald E. Rife drife@wirelessinet.net



Electronic Communications   
Chairman & Webmaster G. Daniel M. Pushee III kych52fl@gmail.com
Members John Elkinton john@gektusa.org
Howard T. Burgess scpgc06@charter.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE EAST
Chairman Craig R. Lasher clasher@pai.org
Members Irvin L. Bitting irvdor@netnitco.net
Marcel J. Desroches, Jr. mdesroches06@hotmail.com
Rev. Arthur F. Hebbeler, III ahebbeler@technostars.com
Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE MID-AMERICA
Chairman Wayne H. Rollf wayne.rollf@ksyorkrite.net
Members Brett R. Bennett chiefs0652@charter.net
Gene R. Hatfield genoh@mchsi.com
Frederick A. Troxel, Jr. f.troxel@sbcglobal.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE WEST
Chairman William G. Garrard, Jr. wagarrard1@gmail.com
Members Kenneth G. Hope ken.san@verizon.net
Stephen A. Balke sbalke@nmmasons.org
Sidney J. Leluan, III sid@pinworld.com



Fraternal Relations   
Chairman Gerald A. Ford gford57284@aol.com
Members Robert S. Finley rkfinley@netsync.net
D. Allen Surratt newhope@rtml.net
Frederick G. Kleyn, III fkleyn@cox.net
Jack H. Jones jjones@shrinenet.org
Edward H. Fowler, Jr. roos2@verizon.net
John W. McNaughton jwmcnaughton@supremecouncil.org
Lawrence O. Weaver lweaver@bctonline.com



KT Magazine Editorial Review Board   
Chairman & EditorJohn L. Palmer john.l.palmer@comcast.net
Members Philip G. Buchholz phil@pnjb.net
Leroy J. Delionbach delionbachl@bellsouth.net
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Douglas M. Rowe dorowe@comcast.net



The Bicentennial   
ChairmanJames R. MacConnell JMAC13P@aol.com
Members Eugene A. Capobianco cappy332@aol.com
Christopher L. Hodapp hodapp@aol.com
Paul C. Page paulpage@ameritech.net.
John A. Bridegroom vmgraphics@comcast.net