Home Page
Grand Officers Dept.Commanders Dept. Conferences Knight Templar
KT Supplements
Commanderies Grand Recorders Holy Land Pilgrimage Eye Foundation
In Memoriam
SPECIAL COMMITTEES APPOINTED 2018-2021
COMMITTEES NAME
E-MAIL
Dispensations & Charters
Chairman Lawrence E. Tucker ltucker@knightstemplar.org
Members Dennis A. Sheridan Dasheridan49@gmail.com
John C. Elkinton john@gektusa.org
Rusty L. Hill gr-ia@outlook.com
George A. Ingles, Jr. Ginglespgc@comcast.net



Knights Templar History
Chairman George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Members Robert G. Davis bobg@nstar.net
Christopher L. Hodapp hodapp@aol.com



George Washington Masonic Memorial
ChairmanVincent J. Faraci vjf44ii@gmail.com
Members Mark D. Underwood huzzah3579@mac.com
Charles D. O'Neill cdoneill@snet.net



DeMolay
Chairman Richard P. Naegele rnaegele@glmd.org
Members Dale V. Sandstromsandstrom@bis.midco.net
Donald E. Rife drife@wirelessinet.net
Spyridon G. Treklas sgt33rd@gmail.com



Electronic Communications
Chairman & Webmaster G. Daniel M. Pushee III kych52fl@gmail.com
Members John Elkinton john@gektusa.org
Howard T. Burgess scpgc06@charter.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE EAST
Chairman Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net
Members John H. Austin flamingoman@juno.com
Marcel J. Desroches, Jr. mdesroches06@hotmail.com
Stancil W. Wilson, Jr. stancil@stancildesigns.com
James B. Bartley jb.bart@verizon.net



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE MID-AMERICA
Chairman Aaron E. Rose RoseAaronE@gmail.com
Members Wayne H. Rollf wayne.rollf@ksyorkrite.net
Donald MacCormick dmaccormick@mac.com
Donald E. Rife deanr@infowest.com
Kevin T. Christians ktchristians@aol.com



EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE WEST
Chairman Burney W. Brandel b.brandel@mac.com
Co-Chairman TJ Robertson wildlife1a61@gmail.com
Members Stephen A. Balke sbalke@nmmasons.org
Mark S. Young mark.younam@yahoo.com
Ross A. Allen rallen@allentool.com



Fraternal Relations
Chairman David A. Grindle wezlf4c@gmail.com
Members James H. Hodge jhhsnow@aol.com
Edmund D. Harrison harnich@cs.com
Dennis A. Sheridan Dasheridan49@gmail.com
James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net
Kenneth B. Fischer, Sr. kfischer@knightstemplar.org
Robert B. Maynard robert.2014@verizon.net
William H. Koon, II wkoon@knightstemplar.org
Gerald E Klein gkleindc@yahoo.com



KT Magazine Editorial Review Board
Chairman & Editor John L. Palmer john.l.palmer@comcast.net
Members Philip G. Buchholz phil@pnjb.net
Philip A. Hardiman philipandnancy@aol.com
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Douglas M. Rowe dorowe@comcast.net
John L. Cooper, III johnlilburnfreemason@gmail.com



Templar Education Development
Chairman Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Members Piers A. Vaughan ghp2014@gmail.com
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Richard W. Van Doren rvandoren2@yahoo.com
Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net
Philip A. Hardiman philipandnancy@aol.com
Christopher L. Hodapp hodapp@aol.com
Adam L. Hathaway stedefast@msn.com



Social Media
Chairman Robert M. Loflin rmloflin@gmail.com
Members Sidney J. Leluan, III sid@pinworld.com
Robert W. Bigley robertb@ktef.us
Ricky D. Cox rcox70@gmail.com
Stephen A. Balke steve.a.balke@gmail.com
Charles E. Warren, Sr. chuckwarrensr@gmail.com
Barry E. Newell ksigmason@gmail.com
Paul C. Smith nhmasonspcs@gmail.com
William K. Powell, Sr. wkpowell17@gmail.com
Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com



Preserving Templary 2021
Chairman Jack M. Harper, II a7080f@sbcglobal.net
Members Jeremy C. Vaughn dcomm.jw@idyorkrite.org
Thomas R. Derby fubijam@aol.com

  • TOP